Social Icons facebook Twitter YouTube Kanal Instagram

The Team

Office Hours:

Tuesday, 11:30 - 13:00 a.m - p.m.

Wednesday, 14:30 - 16:00 p.m.

Thursday, 11:30 - 13:00 a.m - p.m.

In Room E0-142/146/148

 

 

 

Managing Director of University Sports

Dr. Marc Samson-Baudisch
tel.: +49 (0)521 106-6114
Email: marc.baudisch@uni-bielefeld.de
Room: P1-201
Office Hours: on Appointment

 

 

Deputy Managing Director

Luisa Kosok
tel.: +49 (0)521 106-6112
Email: luisa.kosok@uni-bielefeld.de
Room: E0-148

 

 

University Sport Service Office

Carmen Jarkusch
tel.: +49 (0)521 106-6113
Email: hochschulsport@uni-bielefeld.de
Room: E0-146
 

 

 

 

Student Assistants (WHK)

Maren Ungethuem

Competitive Sports, Sports Program and Events
tel.: +49 (0)521 106-6152
Email: maren.ungethuem@uni-bielefeld.de
Room: E0-148

Danny T. Schneider

PR & Communication
tel.: +49 (0)521 106-67643
Email: danny.schneider@uni-bielefeld.de
Room: E0-146

Raphael Kuba

Competititve Sport, Sports Program and Events

Tel.: 0521 106-67583
Email: raphael.kuba@uni-bielefeld.de
Raum: E0-146

Wulf Deutschendorf

Projektmanagement "Houbi", Sportprogramm & Eventplanung

Tel.: 0521 106-67583
Email: wulf.deutschendorf@uni-bielefeld.de
Raum: E0-146

Etienne Hiegemann

Auszubildender

Tel.: 0521 106-67583
Email: etienne.hiegemann@uni-bielefeld.de
Raum: E0-146

Camilla Schymkowiak

Event- und Programmplanung

Tel.: 0521 106-67583
Email: camilla.schymkowiak@uni-bielefeld.de
Raum: E0-142