ZiF Logo

ZiF's Advisory Council

Chairman of the Advisory Council

Wolfgang Prinz Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Prinz (psychology, MPI for Human Cognitive and Brain Sciences, Leipzig)

Deputy Chairman of the Advisory Council

Hinnerk Bruhns Prof. Dr. Hinnerk Bruhns (history, EHESS/CNRS, Paris)

Members of the Advisory Council

The Advisory Council consists of 16 members appointed by the Rektorat of Bielefeld University (with generally ten scholars not from Bielefeld University). The Advisory Council elects from its external members the chairperson and her/his deputy.