Printing Version

IMM-ZiF

The Hunters

Names and Addresses

Rob de Boer, Ph.D.
Utrecht University
Department of Theoretical Biology
Padualaan 8
NL-3584 Utrecht
The Netherlands
Phone: +31/30-253 75 60
Fax: +31/30-251 36 55
E-mail: R.J.deBoer@bio.uu.nl

José A.M. Borghans, Ph.D.
Utrecht University
Department of Theoretical Biology
Padualaan 8
NL-3584 Utrecht
The Netherlands
Phone: +31/30-253 36 37
Fax: +31/30-251 36 55
E-mail: J.A.M.Borghans@bio.uu.nl

Jorge Carneiro, Ph.D.
Instituto Gulbenkian de Ciência
Apartado 14
Rua da Quinta Grande, 6
P-2781-901 Oeiras Codex
Portugal
E-mail: jcarneir@igc.gulbenkian.pt

Filippo Castigilione, MD
Universität zu Köln
ZPR-ZAIK
Weyertal 80
D-50931 Köln
Germany
Phone: +49/(0)221-470 60 26
Fax: +49/(0)221-470 51 60
E-mail: filippo@zpr.uni-koeln.de

Prof. Dr. Franco Celada
Advanced Biotechnology Centre
Largo Rosanna Benzi 10
I-16132 Genova
Italy
Phone: +39/010-573 73 03
Fax: +39/010-573 73 04
E-mail: celada@ermes.cba.unige.it

Verônica Porto Carreiro de Vasconcelos Coelho, Ph.D.
Universidade Federal de São Paulo
Laboratório de Imunologia de Transplantas
Instituto do Coração do Hospital das Clínicas
Faculdade de Medicina
3 Andar
BR-05403-000 São Paulo, SP
Brazil
E-mail: vecoelho@usp.br

Dr. Gianaurelio Cuniberti
Max-Planck-Institut für Physik komplexer Systeme (MPIPKS)
Nöthnitzer Straße 38
D-01187 Dresden
Germany
Phone: +49/(0)351-871 22 13
Fax: +49/(0)351-871 19 99
E-mail: cunibert@mpipks-dresden.mpg.de

Dr. Elisangela Ferretti Manffra
Max-Planck-Institut für Physik komplexer Systeme (MPIPKS)
Nöthnitzer Straße 38
D-01187 Dresden
Germany
E-mail: elis@mpipks-dresden.mpg.de

Dr. Brynja Kohler
University of Utah
Department of Mathematics
155 South 1400 East, JWB 233
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
USA
Phone: +1/801-581 68 51
Fax:+1/801-581 41 48
E-mail: bkohler@math.utah.edu

Vipin Kumar, Ph.D.
La Jolla Institute for Allergy and Immunology
Division of Immune Regulation
10355, Science Center Drive
San Diego, CA 92121
USA
Phone: +1/619-558 35 00
Fax: +1/619-558 35 25
E-mail: vipink@liai.org

Prof. Fabio Luciani
University of Bologna
Department of Experimental Pathology
Via S. Giacomo, 2
I-40126 Bologna
Italy
E-mail: fabio_luciani@yahoo.com

Prof. Avrion Mitchison
University College London Medical School
Department of Immunology
Windeyer Institute of Medical Science
46 Cleveland Street
London W1P 6DB
United Kingdom
Phone: +44/(0)20-7679 93 54
Fax: +44/(0)20-7679 93 57
E-mail: n.mitchison@ucl.ac.uk

Kalet Léon Monzón
Center of Molecular Immunology (CIM)
Research Department
P.O. Box 16 04 30
CU-11600 Havana
Cuba
E-mail: kalet@ict.cim.sld.cu

Ass. Prof. Kamal Moudgil
University of Maryland
School of Medicine
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
BRB 13-019
Baltimore, MD 21201
USA
E-mail: kmoud001@umaryland.edu

Dr. Michal Or-Guil
Max-Planck-Institut für Physik komplexer Systeme (MPIPKS)
Nöthnitzer Straße 38
D-01187 Dresden
Germany
E-mail: orguil@mpipks-dresden.mpg.de

Roberto Puzone, Ph.D.
National Institute for Cancer Research
CBA
Largo R. Benzi, 10
I-16132 Genova
Italy
Phone: +39/010-573 74 29
Fax: +39/010-35 41 03
E-mail: puzone@unige.it

Philip Seiden, Ph.D.
54, Holly Place
Briarcliff Manor
New York, NY 10510
USA
E-mail: Philip.Seiden@attglobal.net

Eli Sercarz, Ph.D.
Head Division of Immune Regulation
La Jolla Institute for Allergy and Immunology
10355, Science Center Drive
San Diego, CA
USA
E-mail: eli@liai.org

Dr. João Sousa
Instituto Gulbenkian de Ciência
Apartado 14
Rua da Quinta Grande, 6
P-2781-901 Oeiras Codex
Portugal
E-mail: jsousa@igc.gulbenkian.pt

Dr. Silvana Valensin
University of Bologna
Department of Experimental Pathology
Via S. Giacomo, 2
I-40126 Bologna
Italy
E-mail: mangrovia@excite.com

 

Up: The Hunters


Printing Version