Structural Biochemistry
 
 
Hintergrundbild
Hintergrundbild
Uni von A-Z
  Flagge  Deutsch
Universität Bielefeld > Department of Chemistry > Research Groups > Structural Biochemistry
  

Team

  Name   Room Tel. extension: +49 (0)521 106- Email

PhD students Maren Buß M. Sc. E01-252 2448 Maren.Buss@uni-bielefeld.de
  Dominic Gilzer M. Sc. E01-252 2448 Dominic.Gilzer@uni-bielefeld.de
  Timo Meyer M. Sc. E01-252 2448 Timo.Meyer@uni-bielefeld.de
  Ann-Christin Moritzer M. Sc. E01-270 4807 A.Moritzer@uni-bielefeld.de
  Christiane Widmann M. Sc. E01-252 2448 Christiane.Widmann@uni-bielefeld.de
 
Students Maren Lafrentz B. Sc. E01-270 4807 Maren.Lafrentz@uni-bielefeld.de
 
Lab assistants Christina Geerds   E01-252 2448 Christina.Geerds@uni-bielefeld.de
 
Trainees          
 

 

 

Structural Biochemistry in June 2017

 

Team Structural Biochemistry June 2017