Fakultät für Chemie - Strukturbiochemie
 
 
Hintergrundbild
Hintergrundbild
   deutsch
Uni von A-Z
  
Universität Bielefeld > Department of Chemistry > Research Groups > Structural Biochemistry

Team

 

PhD students Willem Bleymüller M. Sc. E01-270 4807 Willem_Manuel.Bleymueller@uni-bielefeld.de
  Maren Buß M. Sc. E01-252 2448 Maren.Buss@uni-bielefeld.de
  Timo Meyer M. Sc. E01-252 2448 Timo.Meyer@uni-bielefeld.de
  Ann-Christin Moritzer M. Sc. E01-270 4807 A.Moritzer@uni-bielefeld.de
  Christiane Widmann M. Sc. E01-252 2448 Christiane.Widmann@uni-bielefeld.de
 
Students Dominic Gilzer B. Sc. E01-252 2448 Dominic.Gilzer@uni-bielefeld.de
Lukas Gött-Zink B. Sc. E01-252 2448 Lukas.Goett-Zink@uni-bielefeld.de
Maren Lafrentz B. Sc. E01-270 4807 Maren.Lafrentz@uni-bielefeld.de
Michael Schwarz B. Sc. E01-270 4807 Michael.Schwarz@uni-bielefeld.de
 
Lab assistants Christina Geerds   E01-252 2448 Christina.Geerds@uni-bielefeld.de
 
Trainees Franziska Wößmann   E01-252 2448 Franziska.Woessmann@uni-bielefeld.de
 

 

 

Structural Biochemistry in June 2017

 

Team Structural Biochemistry June 2017

 

 

Alumni (PhD Thesis)

Madeleine Schreiner

Stephan Barden (Rainer-Rudolph Prize 2014)

Maria Ebbes

 

 

Alumni (Master's and Diploma Thesis)

Ann-Christin Moritzer (2017)

Jennifer Schnieder (2014)

Timo Meyer (2014)

Sandra Bufe (2014)

Nina Lämmermann (2014)

Maren Buß (2014)

Daniel Haße (2012)

Benjamin Tast (2012)

Claus Schmitz (2011)

Willem Bleymüller (2011)

Madeleine Schreiner (2010)

Rolf Nölker (2010)

Katinka Schwuntek (2008)

 

 

Alumni (Bachelor's Thesis)

Niklas Diepold (2017)

Simon Gäfe (2017)

Marius Nagel (2017)

Franziska Buck (2017)

Margarita Bathauer (2017)

Jan Zangaretos (2017)

Anna-Louisa Paul (2016)

Alena Kofoet (2016)

Daniel Edinger (2016)

Lukas Gött-Zink (2015)

Than-Diep Ly (2105)

Dominic Gilzer (2015)

Frederic Bonin (2014)

Marina Borowiack (2014)

Ann-Christin Moritzer (2013)

Mareike Hummert (2013)

Daniel Maynard (2012)

Davy Sinzogan (2012)

Tanja Manegold (2011)

Maren Buß (2011)

Stefanie Lange (2010)

Sebastian Ehrich(2010)

Daniel Haße (2009)

Willem Bleymüller (2008)

 

 

Former Trainees

Ingo Kröger (2016-2017)

Evelyn Schulde (2015)

Claudia Echterhoff (2015)

Marco Eickmeier (2013)

Katharina Hanuschka (2012-2013)

Olga Paustian (2012)