Doctoral students from graduate school FlüGe 

Sylvia Agbih
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 3230 (Room: X-A4-103)
sylvia.agbih@uni-bielefeld.de

Matthias Belau
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 67558 (Room U5-126)
m.belau@uni-bielefeld.de

Victoria Sophie Böttcher
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 3890 (Room U5-118)
victoria.boettcher@uni-bielefeld.de

Ines Kiemann
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 6245 (Room U4-132)
ines.kiemann@uni-bielefeld.de

Anne Kasper
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 6245 (Room U4-132)
anne.kasper@uni-bielefeld.de

Annika Laukamp
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 3890 (Room U5-118)
a.laukamp@uni-bielefeld.de

Lea-Marie Mohwinkel
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 6245 (Room U4-132)
lea-marie.mohwinkel@uni-bielefeld.de

Anna Christina Nowak
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 4403 (Room U5-218)
anowak@uni-bielefeld.de

Phillip Florian Schmidt
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 4212 (Room L6-114a)
phillip_florian.schmidt@uni-bielefeld.de

Corinna Stoexen
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 4423 (Room H0-36)
corinna.stoexen@uni-bielefeld.de

Katharina Suhre
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 3890 (Room U5-118)
CITEC: Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106-67569 (Room: 2.035)
ksuhre@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

Bastian Surmann
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 67558 (Room U5-126)
bastian.surmann@uni-bielefeld.de