History, Philosophy and Theology
Left header image
Right header image
Flag German

Dean's Office


Universitätsstr. 25
33615 Bielefeld

Mail Address

Postfach 100 131
33501 Bielefeld

Dean of the Faculty

Prof. Dr. Peter Schuster
Tel.: +49 521 106-3005
Office: Gebäude X A3-252
E-Mail: dekan-gephth@uni-bielefeld.de

Dean's Secretary

Tel.: +49 521 106-3004
Office: Gebäude X A2-250
E-Mail: sekretariat-gephth@uni-bielefeld.de

Administrator of the Faculty

Ralf Möller
Tel.: +49 521 106-3006
Office: Gebäude X A2-248
E-Mail: ralf.moeller@uni-bielefeld.de

Vice Dean of the Faculty

Prof. Dr. Uwe Walter
Tel.: +49 521 106-3256
Office: Gebäude X A3-104
E-Mail: uwe.walter@uni-bielefeld.de

Dean for Study Affairs Departments of History

Dr. Stefan Gorißen
Tel.: +49 521 106-3252
Office: Gebäude X A3-216
E-Mail: stefan.gorissen@uni-bielefeld.de

Dean for Study Affairs Departments of Philosophie

Prof. Dr. Ralf Stöcker
Tel.: +49 521 106-4583
Office: Gebäude X A4-240
E-Mail: ralf.stoecker@uni-bielefeld.de

Dean for Study Affairs Departments of Theologie

Apl. Prof. Dr. Dr. Thomas Witulski
Tel.: +49 521 106-3385
Office: Gebäude X A4-212
E-Mail: thomas.witulski@uni-bielefeld.de

Speaker Department for Philosophy

Prof. Dr. Christian Nimtz
Tel.: +49 521 106-4599
Office: Gebäude X A4-248
E-Mail: cnimtz@uni-bielefeld.de

Speaker Department for Theology

Prof. Dr. Heinz Streib
Tel.: +49 521 106-3377
Office: Gebäude X A4-210
E-Mail: heinz.streib@uni-bielefeld.de

Committee for Gender Equality

The faculty developed a plan for gender equality, which was put in action on 28th of novembre 2012.