Center for Interdisziplinary Research

ZiF's Board of Directors


Ulrike Davy Prof. Dr. Ulrike Davy
Managing Director
Michael Röckner Prof. Dr. Michael Röckner
Deputy Managing Director
Martin Egelhaaf Prof. Dr. Martin Egelhaaf
Vice-Rector of the University
Marc Ernst Prof. Dr. Marc Ernst
Joanna Pfaff-Czarnecka Prof. Dr. Joanna Pfaff-Czarnecka

Representative of the Academic Staff

Britta Padberg Dr. Britta Padberg

Representative of the Non-academic Staff

Mary Kastner Dipl.-Soz. Mary Kastner, M. A.

Regular Guests of the Board of Directors

Daniela Brinkmann Daniela Brinkmann
Head of Administration

The Board of Directors consists of five scholars of Bielefeld University and one representative each of the academic and non-academic staff of ZiF. It elects from its five scholarly members the Managing Director and the Deputy Managing Director.

Overview of all scholarly members of the Board of Directors and their terms of office

ZiF - Center for Interdisciplinary Research - Homepage > Board of Directors >