Executive Board

The Graduate School Executive Board is made up of eight BGHS university professors, the two deans of the participating institutions, three research associates, two doctoral candidate representatives elected by the doctoral candidates meeting and one further BGHS staff member (see Statutes, Article 7).

Representative for Equal Opportunity and Diversity Issues

Prof. Dr. Angelika Epple

Former Members of the Executive Board

Prof. Dr. Franz-Josef Arlinghaus, Hannah Bennani, Prof. Dr. Jörg Bergmann, Bettina Bommersbach, Dr. Felix Brahm, Julia Breittruck, Dr. Bettina Brockmeyer, Prof. Dr. Neithard Bulst, Prof. Dr. Christian Büschges, Dr. Eva Gerharz, Dr. David Gilgen, Hye-Young Haubner, Prof. Dr. Bettina Heintz, Marie-Christine Heinze, Prof. Dr. Jan-Otmar Hesse, Prof. Dr. Martina Kessel, Dr. Tobias Kies, Katharina Pohl, Bianka Röhrig, Klaus Schröder, Ulrike Schulz, Prof. Dr. Veronika Tacke, Sebastian Teupe, Christian Ulbricht



Call for Applications
Mobility Grants
Starting now:
BGHS Working Paper Series


Current volume