People  

 

People


 

  Armin Hallmann

 

 

Armin Hallmann
E-mail: armin.hallmann@gmx.de
Telefon: 0521/106-5592
Raum: W5-111

Links:

 

 

  Eva v. d. Heyde

 

 

Eva Laura von der Heyde
E-mail: evdheyde@uni-bielefeld.de
Telefon: 0521/106-5591

Raum:

W5-107
 

 

 

  Benjamin Klein

 

 

Benjamin Klein
E-mail: bklein@uni-bielefeld.de
Telefon: 0521/106-5591

Raum:

W5-107
 

 

 

  Mandana Asadifar

 

 

Mandana Asadifar
E-mail: m.asadifar@uni-bielefeld.de
Telefon: 0521/106-5584

Raum:

W5-116
 

 

 

 

 

 

Lukas Finster
E-mail: lukas.finster@uni-bielefeld.de
Telefon: 0521/106-5582

Raum:

W5-110
 

 

 

  Saskia Bersch

 

 

Saskia Bertsch
E-mail: saskia.bertsch@uni-bielefeld.de
Telefon: 0521/106-5582

Raum:

W5-110
 

 

 

  Tobias Lange

 

 

Tobias Lange
E-mail: Toblange@t-online.de
Telefon: 0521/106-5582

Raum:

W5-110
 

 

 

  Jeanne Friedrichs

 

 

Jeanne Friedrichs
E-mail: jeanne.friedrichs@t-online.de
Telefon: 0521/106-5582

Raum:

W5-110
 

 

 

  Thi Anh Ngan Tran

 

 

Thi Anh Ngan Tran
E-mail: anh-ngan.tran@web.de
Telefon: 0521/106-5582

Raum:

W5-110
 

 

 

  Valeria Carlino

 

 

Valeria Carlino
E-mail: valeria_carlino@web.de
Telefon: 0521/106-5582

Raum:

W5-110
 

 

 

  Jan Lessmann

 

 

Jan Lessmann
E-mail: je_lessmann@yahoo.de
Telefon: 0521/106-5593

Raum:

W5-113
 

 

 

  Reza Ramezannejad Ghadi

 

 

Reza Ramezannejad Ghadi
E-mail: rrghadi@yahoo.com
Telefon: 0521/106-5584

Raum:

W5-116
 

 

 

  Tanja Gomer

 

 

Tanja Gomer
E-mail: gomer-tanja@web.de
Telefon: 0521/106-5582

Raum:

W5-110
 

 

 

  Julia Schachtsiek

 

 

Julia Schachtsiek
E-mail: julia.schachtsiek@uni-bielefeld.de
Telefon: 0521/106-5582

Raum:

W5-110
 

 

 

  Karen Griesbach

 

 

Karen Griesbach
E-mail: karengriesbach@web.de
Telefon: 0521/106-5582

Raum:

W5-110
 

 

 

 

 

 

Kai Lerche
E-mail: kai.lerche@gmx.de
Telefon: 0521/106-5593

Raum:

W5-113
 

 

 

 

 

 

Noriko Ueki
E-mail: noriko.ueki@uni-bielefeld.de
Telefon: 0521/106-5584

Raum:

W5-116
 

 

 

 

 

 

Stephanie Höhn
E-mail: stephanie.hoehn@uni-bielefeld.de
Telefon: 0521/106-5582

Raum:

W5-110
 

 

 

  Kordula Puls

 

 

Kordula Puls
E-mail: kordula.puls@uni-bielefeld.de
Telefon: 0521/106-5752

Raum:

W5-244
 

 

 

  Petra Gayk

 

 

Petra Gayk
E-mail: petra.gayk@uni-bielefeld.de
Telefon: 0521/106-6902

Raum:

W5-132
 

 

 

  Ole Martieno

 

 

Olé Martiéno
Gastwissenschaftler aus Tiu Vallis (Chryse Planitia, Nirgal)
E-mail: catrox@gmx.de
Telefon: 0521/106-5767

Raum:

W5-215
 

 

 

 


Home
Copyright © 2018 by Prof. Dr. Armin Hallmann, University of Bielefeld, Germany