Postdoctoral Researchers

Dr. Ulrich Ernst

Postdoc in project C04

Institute for Evolution and Biodiversity
University of Münster

e-mail: uli.ernst@uni-muenster.de
phone: +49 251 83 24672

Dr. Nicholas Moran

Postdoc in project D05

Department of Evolutionary Biology
Bielefeld University

e-mail: nicholas.moran@uni-bielefeld.de
phone: +49 521 106 2727

Dr. Rebecca Nagel

Postdoc in project A01

Department of Animal Behaviour
Bielefeld University

e-mail: rebecca.nagel@uni-bielefeld.de
phone: +49 521 106 2833

Dr. Sarah Catherine Paul

Postdoc in project B02

Department for Chemical Ecology
Bielefeld University

e-mail: sarah_catherine.paul@uni-bielefeld.de
phone: +49 521 106 2597

Dr. Alfredo Sánchez-Tójar

Postdoc in project D05

Department of Evolutionary Biology
Bielefeld University

e-mail: alfredo.sanchez-tojar@uni-bielefeld.de
phone: +49 521 106 2727

Dr. Lisa Tewes

Postdoc in project S

Department for Chemical Ecology
Bielefeld University

e-mail: lisa-johanna.tewes@uni-bielefeld.de
phone: +49 521 106 5536

Dr. Pete Trimmer

Postdoc in project D04

Department of Evolutionary Biology
Bielefeld University

e-mail: pete.trimmer@uni-bielefeld.de
phone: +49 521 106 2822

Dr. Koen van Benthem

Postdoc in project D03

Department of Theoretical Biology
Bielefeld University

e-mail: koen.vanbenthem@uni-bielefeld.de
phone: +49 521 106 4836

Postdoc Representative

Dr. Jamie Winternitz

Postdoc in project C03

Department of Animal Behaviour
Bielefeld University

e-mail: jamie.winternitz@uni-bielefeld.de
phone: +49 521 106 2824