Doctoral Students

Timo Adam

PhD student in project D06

Department of Business Administration and Economics
Bielefeld University

e-mail: timo.adam@uni-bielefeld.de
phone: +49 521 106 5103

Lena Bohn

PhD student in project A02

Department of Behavioural Biology
University of Münster

e-mail: lena.bohn@uni-muenster.de
phone: +49 251 83 24783

Marko Bračić

PhD student in project A02

Department of Behavioural Biology
University of Münster

e-mail: bracic@uni-muenster.de
phone: +49 251 83 24783

PhD Representative

Laura Japke

PhD student in project B05

Institute for Evolution and Biodiversity
University of Münster

e-mail: japke@uni-muenster.de
phone: +49 251 83 21091

Navina Lilie

PhD student in project B04

Department of Animal Behaviour
Department of Evolutionary Biology
Bielefeld University

e-mail: navina.lilie@uni-bielefeld.de
phone: +49 521 106 2707

Lai Ka Lo

PhD student in project C01

Institute for Evolution and Biodiversity
University of Münster

e-mail: lo@uni-muenster.de
phone: +49 251 83 21036

Alexandra Mutwill

PhD student in project B01

Department of Behavioural Biology
University of Münster

e-mail: a_mutw01@uni-muenster.de
phone: +49 251 83 21004

Behzad Nematipour

PhD student in project D01

Centre for Philosophy of Science
University of Münster

e-mail: behzad.nematipour@uni-muenster.de
phone: +49 251 83 24447

Pia Oswald

PhD student in project A04

Department of Animal Behaviour
Bielefeld University

e-mail: pia.oswald@uni-bielefeld.de
phone: +49 521 106 2809

Meinolf Ottensmann

PhD student in project C03

Department of Animal Behaviour
Bielefeld University

e-mail: m.ottensmann@uni-bielefeld.de
phone: +49 521 106 2620

Reshma R

PhD student in project C01

Institute for Evolution and Biodiversity
University of Münster

e-mail: rr@uni-muenster.de
phone: +49 251 83 21096

Taylor Rystrom

PhD student in project B01

Department of Behavioural Biology
University of Münster

e-mail: rystrom@uni-muenster.de
phone: +49 251 83 21004

Elina Takola

PhD student in project D05

Institute of Ecology and Evolution
University of Jena

e-mail: elina.takola@uni-jena.de
phone: +49 3641 9 49420

Rose Trappes

PhD student in project D02

Department of Philosophy
Bielefeld University

e-mail: rtrappes@uni-bielefeld.de
phone:

PhD Representative

Gabriele Winter Tumelero

PhD student in project A03

Institute of Ecology and Evolution
University of Jena

e-mail: gabriele.wintertumelero@uni-jena.de
phone: +49 3641 9 49420