Mitarbeiter / Department Members

NameRaum / RoomTel: +49521106----email
Ananiadis, Raphael VHF-276 2826  
Bischof, Hans-Joachim, Prof. Dr. VHF-271 2712 bischof@uni-bielefeld.de

Boerner, Martina, Dr.

VHF-373 2823 martina.boerner@uni-bielefeld.de
Bölting, Stefanie VHF-182 2707 stefanie.boelting@uni-bielefeld.de
Brust, Vera VHF-394 2195 vera.brust@uni-bielefeld.de
Caspers, Barbara, Dr. VHF-345 2825 barbara.caspers@uni-bielefeld.de 
Chakarov, Nayden VHF-373 2620 az.nayden@googlemail.com 
Conrad, Martina VHF-105 2809  
Dettmer, Uwe VHF-105 2809 uwe.dettmer@uni-bielefeld.de 
Eberhart-Phillips, Luke VHF-360 2831 luke.eberhart@uni-bielefeld.de
Goerlich-Jansson, Vivian, Dr. VHF-203a 2713 vivian.goerlich-jansson@uni-bielefeld.de
Günther, Anja, Dr. VHF-286 2734 anja.guenther@uni-bielefeld.de
Hendrix, Ralf VHF-204   ralfhendrix(at)aol.com
Hippauf, Elke VHF-221 2724 elke.hippauf@uni-bielefeld.de 
Hoffman, Joe, Dr. VHF-203 2711 joseph.hoffman@uni-bielefeld.de 
Jamin, Werner VHF-105 2809 werner.jamin@uni-bielefeld.de 
Jonker, Rudy Dr. VHF-274 2819 mrjonker@gmail.com
Kodytek, Ursula VHF-105 2809  
Krause, E. Tobias, Dr. VHF-351 2841 tobias.krause@uni-bielefeld.de
Krüger, Oliver, Prof. Dr. VHF-371 2842 oliver.krueger@uni-bielefeld.de
Langen, Esther VHF-182 2707 esther.langen@uni-bielefeld.de
Lehmann, Katrin VHF-192 2818 katrin.lehmann@uni-bielefeld.de
MacLeod, Amy VHF-353 2188 ms.amymacleod@gmail.com
Meise, Kristine VHF-392 2193 kmeise@uni-bielefeld.de
Middel, Kathrin VHF-276 2826  
Müller, Anna-Katharina VHF-373 2620 anna-katharina.mueller@uni-bielefeld.de
Otte-Eustergerling, Brigitta VHF-105 2809 brigitta.otte@uni-bielefeld.de 
Piedrahita, Paolo VHF-390 2832 paolo.piedrahita@uni-bielefeld.de
Potiek, Astrid VHF-373 2823 astrid.potiek@uni-bielefeld.de
Rennemann, Ursula VHF-277 2826 ursula.rennemann@uni-bielefeld.de 
Ruhe, Kristina VHF-276 2826  
Ruploh, Tim VHF-182 2840 tim.ruploh@uni-bielefeld.de
Teipel, Susanne      
Trillmich, Fritz, Prof. Dr. VHF-251 2706 fritz.trillmich@uni-bielefeld.de 
von Engelhardt, Nikolaus, Dr. VHF-384 2723 nikolaus.von.engelhardt@uni-bielefeld.de 
Wildberg, Anja VHF-353 2837 vhf@uni-bielefeld.de 
Würz, Yvonne VHF-283 2824 yvonne.wuerz@uni-bielefeld.de

 

 

Lage plan - Map



Sie befinden sich hier: Universität Bielefeld > Faculty of Biology > Department of Animal Behaviour >