PC I  Group members

Name Büro +49 521 106- Fax Telefon
Sekr.
E-Mail Sprechzeiten Briefkasten
Bräuer, Eike UHG E2-231 6309 156887 6887 ebraeuer@uni-bielefeld.de
Brandes, Ingelore UHG F2-117 12920 156887 6887 ingelore.brandes@uni-bielefeld.de
Brockhinke, Andreas, apl. Prof. Dr. UHG F2-114 2189 156887 6887 andreas.brockhinke@uni-bielefeld.de
Brockhinke, Regina, Dr. UHG F2-121 156887 6887 regina.brockhinke@uni-bielefeld.de
Davies, Emma UHG E2-240 6232 156887 6887 emma.davies@uni-bielefeld.de
Graf, Isabelle UHG E2-240 6232 156887 6887 i.graf@uni-bielefeld.de
Herbers, Rudolf, Prof. Dr.
Keßels, Nicole
Kievernagel, Pia UHG E2-240 6232 156887 6887 p.kievernagel@uni-bielefeld.de
Kohse-Höinghaus, Katharina, Prof'in Dr. UHG E2-102 2052 156887 6887 kkh@uni-bielefeld.de
Kühnle, Angelika, Prof'in Dr. 6887 angelika.kuehnle@uni-bielefeld.de
Letzgus, Michael, Dr. UHG F2-118 2190 156887 6887 michael.letzgus@uni-bielefeld.de
Pieper, Julia UHG E2-229 6308 156887 6887 julia.pieper@uni-bielefeld.de
Remmers, Mona Lisa UHG E2-240 6232 156887 6887 mona_lisa.remmers@uni-bielefeld.de
Ruwe, Lena UHG E2-229 6308 156887 6887 lena.ruwe@uni-bielefeld.de
Salamanca Guzmán, Maurin, Dr. UHG E2-229 6308 156887 6887 maurin.salamanca@uni-bielefeld.de
Schmitt, Steffen UHG E2-231 6309 156887 6887 s.schmitt@uni-bielefeld.de
Schröder, Regine UHG F2-106 6887 156887 regine.schroeder@uni-bielefeld.de
Waterbör, Harald UHG E2-266 6305 156887 6887 harald.waterboer@uni-bielefeld.de
Wullenkord, Julia UHG E2-231 6309 156887 6887 julia.wullenkord@uni-bielefeld.de

Outside of the Universität Bielefeld you have to dial: +49-521-106-????

More detailed information from BIS...

Additional phone numbers

Besprechungsraum: 6307
E2-201: 6270
teutolab: 6302
Fax Sekretariat: 156887
Notfall / Emergency: 112
Sanitätsstelle: 6352
Leitwarte: 7777
Chemikalienlager: 2003
Elektronikwerkstatt: 6230
Glaswerkstatt: 2103
Mechanische Werkstatt: 6236
Praktikum E01-203: 6241
Praktikum E01-229: 6242
Praktikum F01-201: 2113
Praktikum F01-231: 2114
Praktikum F01-240: 2111
BRUMM-SFB, E2-203: 6327
CVD, E2-207: 6271
Li/SOOT, E2-213: 6366
HBFG-MS, E2-221: 6272
REAKTOR-MS, E2-225: 6273
CL, E2-244: 6274
PSEK/TCSPC/LIF, E2-246: 6265
CRDS/QCL, E2-254: 6266
AES, E2-264: 6267/6268


Printable Version