Team

Room und Phone Numbers of the Members

    room phone
+49 521-106-
E-mail
@uni-bielefeld.de
 
 
Principle investigator
       
Prof. Dr. Thomas Hellweg F3-106 2055 thomas.hellweg  
 
Secretary
       
Sandra Gericke F3-112 6888 sandra.gericke  
 
Senior scientists
       
Dr. Sergej Kakorin E3-155 2064 sergej.kakorin To the website
Dr. Yvonne Hertle F3-111 2063 Yvonne.Hertle  
Dr. Annegret Günther HZB-Berlin 030 8062 - 42788 Annegret.Günther  
 
Junior Group Leader
       
PD Dr. Tilman Kottke F3-109 2062 tilman.kottke To the website
 
Technicians
       
Uwe Güth E1-201 6259 uwe.gueth  
Ina Ehring E1-201 6259 ina.ehring  
Jonna Gröger E1-201 6259 jonna.gröger  
 
PhD students
room phone
+49 521-106-
E-mail
@uni-bielefeld.de
 
Johannes Bookhold F3-114 2035 Johannes.Bookhold  
Elena Herman F3-115 6160 Elena.Herman  
Sebastian Hoehn F3-111 2063 Sebastian.Hoehn  
Frank Lüdel F3-114 2056 Frank.Luedel  
Ralph Neubauer F3-114 2056 Ralph.Neubauer  
Sabine Oldemeyer F3-115 6160 Sabine.Oldemeyer  
Oliver Wrede F3-114 2035 Oliver.Wrede  
Christoph Schulreich F3-111 2063 Christoph.Schulreich  
Ramsia Sreij F3-111 2063 Ramsia.Sreij  
Christian Thöing F3-115 6160 christian.thoeing  
Katja von Nessen F3-111 2063 katja.vonnessen  
Bastian Wedel F3-101 67078 bastian.wedel1  
 
Student co-workers
       
 
Former members
Status year of graduation company  
Christian Thöing PhD 2014 Thermo Fisher Scientific GmbH  
Michael Zeiser PhD 2013 (Lienz)  
Meike Spexard PhD 2012    
Ralph Neubauer PhD 2013 CeramTec GmbH  
           


 
  deutsch
Sie befinden sich hier: Universität Bielefeld > Department of Chemistry > Research Groups > Physical Chemistry III >