Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen der AG2


Weitere Mitarbeiter

Stephen Anin
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 2657 (Raum L6-114)
stephen.anin@uni-bielefeld.de

Sheila Atogiba
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 2657 (Raum L6-114)
sheila.atogiba@uni-bielefeld.de

Hannah Eger
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 6310 (Raum L6-101)
hannah.eger@uni-bielefeld.de

Sina Kleen
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 6310 (Raum L6-101)
s.kleen@uni-bielefeld.de

Catharina Mühling
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 6310 (Raum L6-101)
catharina.muehling@uni-bielefeld.de

Sabrina Quast
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 6310 (Raum L6-101)
sabrina.quast@uni-bielefeld.de

Julia Winkelnkemper
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 6310 (Raum L6-101)
julia.winkelnkemper@uni-bielefeld.de

Assoziierte Mitarbeiter

PD Dr. med. Dr. Public Health
Reinhard Bornemann
bornemann@uni-bielefeld.de 

PD Md. Mobarak Hossain Khan
mobarak.khan@uni-bielefeld.de 

Aktuelles

 

Anreise und Adressen