Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen der AG2


Weitere Mitarbeiter

Violetta Aust
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 4257 (Raum L6-100)
violetta.aust@uni-bielefeld.de

Saskia Bruning
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 6889 (Raum L6-105)
s.bruning@uni-bielefeld.de

Janet Chu
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 3879 (Raum L6-114)
janet.jq.chu@gmail.com

Taha Itani
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 4262 (Raum L6-109)
tahaitani@gmail.com

Sina Kleen
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 4257 (Raum L6-100)
s.kleen@uni-bielefeld.de

Carolina Meyer
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 6311 (E01-135)
carolina.meyer@uni-bielefeld.de

Thorsten Pollmann
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 4411 (Raum U5-229)
thorsten.pollmann@uni-bielefeld.de

Julia Winkelnkemper
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 6311 (E01-135)
julia.winkelnkemper@uni-bielefeld.de

Assoziierte Mitarbeiter

PD Dr. med. Dr. Public Health
Reinhard Bornemann
bornemann@uni-bielefeld.de 

PD Md. Mobarak Hossain Khan
mobarak.khan@uni-bielefeld.de 

Aktuelles

 

Anreise und Adressen