Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen der AG5


 

AG-Leiter

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Greiner
Tel.: +49 (0) 521 | 106 6989 (Raum L6-113)
Fax: +49 (0) 521 | 106 15 6989
Persönliche Seite
wolfgang.greiner@uni-bielefeld.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Oliver Damm, MPH
Tel.: +49 (0) 521 | 106 4679 (Raum L6-104)
Fax: +49 (0) 521 | 106 8054
Persönliche Seite
oliver.damm@uni-bielefeld.de

Michael Dörries, MSc
Tel.: +49 (0) 521 | 106 4264 (Raum L6-108)
Fax: +49 (0) 521 | 106 15 4264
Persönliche Seite
michael.doerries@uni-bielefeld.de

Daniel Gensorowsky, MSc
Tel.: +49 (0) 521 | 106 4265 (Raum L6-110)
Fax: +49 (0) 521 | 106 15 4265
Persönliche Seite
daniel.gensorowsky@uni-bielefeld.de

Viola Gräfe, MPH
Tel.: +49 (0) 521 | 106 4331 (Raum L6-121)
Persönliche Seite
viola.graefe@uni-bielefeld.de

Simone Kreimeier, MPH
Tel.: +49 (0) 521 | 106 4259 (Raum L6-123)
Fax: +49 (0) 521 | 106 15 4259
Persönliche Seite
simone.kreimeier@uni-bielefeld.de

Kristina Ludwig (geb. Klose), MPH
Tel.: +49 (0) 521 | 106 4259 (Raum L6-123)
Fax: +49 (0) 521 | 106 15 4259
Persönliche Seite
kristina.ludwig@uni-bielefeld.de

Ole Marten, MSc
Tel.: +49 (0) 521 | 106 4265 (Raum L6-110)
Persönliche Seite
ole.marten@uni-bielefeld.de

Eva Räcker, MPH
Tel.: +49 (0) 521 | 106 4331 (Raum L6-121)
Persönliche Seite
eva.raecker@uni-bielefeld.de

Stefan Scholz, MPH, MSc
Tel.: +49 (0) 521 | 106 2648 (Raum U5-214)
Persönliche Seite
stefan.scholz@uni-bielefeld.de

Bastian Surmann, MSc
Tel.: +49 (0) 521 | 106 67558 (Raum U5-126)
Persönliche Seite
bastian.surmann@uni-bielefeld.de

Julian Witte, MPH
Tel.: +49 (0) 521 | 106 12189 (Raum L6-108)
Persönliche Seite
julian.witte@uni-bielefeld.de

Sekretariat

Janett Geilert Tel.: +49 (0) 521 | 106 6989 (Raum L6-111)
Fax: +49 (0) 521 | 106 15 6989
sekretariat_ag5.gesundheit@uni-bielefeld.de

Privatdozent

PD Dr. Bernward Vieten
Tel. +49 (0) 5251 295 101
bernward.vieten@wkp-lwl.org

Sonstige Mitarbeiter

Fabienne Debschütz
Tel.: +49 (0) 521 | 106 4247 (Raum U5-230)
fabienne.debschuetz@uni-bielefeld.de
assistenzag5@uni-bielefeld.de

Juliane Düvel, BSc
Tel.: +49 (0) 521 | 106 4247 (Raum U5-230)
juliane.duevel@uni-bielefeld.de
assistenzag5@uni-bielefeld.de

Svenja Elkenkamp
Tel.: +49 (0) 521 | 106 4247 (Raum U5-230)
svenja.elkenkamp@uni-bielefeld.de
assistenzag5@uni-bielefeld.de

Inga Hönemann, BSc
Tel.: +49 (0) 521 | 106 4247 (Raum U5-230)
inga.hoenemann@uni-bielefeld.de
assistenzag5@uni-bielefeld.de

Nahne Knizia
Tel.: +49 (0) 521 | 106 4247 (Raum U5-230)
nahne.knizia@uni-bielefeld.de
assistenzag5@uni-bielefeld.de

Jennifer Lehnchen, BSc
Tel.: +49 (0) 521 | 106 4247 (Raum U5-230)
jennifer.lehnchen@uni-bielefeld.de
assistenzag5@uni-bielefeld.de

Ruth Lingnau, BSc
Tel.: +49 (0) 521 | 106 4247 (Raum U5-230)
ruth.lingnau@uni-bielefeld.de
assistenzag5@uni-bielefeld.de

Nina Lüke
Tel.: +49 (0) 521 | 106 4247 (Raum U5-230)
n.lueke@uni-bielefeld.de
assistenzag5@uni-bielefeld.de

Sina Mews, BSc
Tel.: +49 (0) 521 | 106 4247 (Raum U5-230)
sina.mews@uni-bielefeld.de
assistenzag5@uni-bielefeld.de

Johannes Miethe, BSc
Tel.: +49 (0) 521 | 106 4247 (Raum U5-230)
johannes.miethe@uni-bielefeld.de
assistenzag5@uni-bielefeld.de

Viola Nicasius-Burbach
Tel.: +49 (0) 521 | 106 4247 (Raum U5-230)
viola.nicasius-burbach@uni-bielefeld.de
assistenzag5@uni-bielefeld.de

Julia Overbeck
Tel.: +49 (0) 521 | 106 4247 (Raum U5-230)
julia.overbeck@uni-bielefeld.de
assistenzag5@uni-bielefeld.de

Franziska Reckmann
Tel.: +49 (0) 521 | 106 4247 (Raum U5-230)
franziska.reckmann@uni.bielefeld.de
assistenzag5@uni-bielefeld.de

Alexandra Witton
Tel.: +49 (0) 521 | 106 4247 (Raum U5-230)
awitton@uni-bielefeld.de
assistenzag5@uni-bielefeld.de

 

 

 

Aktuelles

 

Anreise und Adressen