Weitere Mitarbeiter/innen

Charlotte Assmann
charlotte.assmann@uni-bielefeld.de

Sarah Beckmann
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 4363 (Raum T6-134)
sarah.beckmann@uni-bielefeld.de

Jeannine Dreyer
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 4578 (Raum U5-235)
jeannine.dreyer@uni-bielefeld.de

Leonie Diedrich
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 4377 (Raum T6-141)
leonie.diedrich@uni-bielefeld.de

Jennifer Linnemann
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 4402 (Raum U5-241)
j.linnemann@uni-bielefeld.de

Andrea Pauli
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 4578 (Raum T6-132)
andrea.pauli@uni-bielefeld.de

Robert Hrynyschyn
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 4578 (Raum T6-132)
robert.hrynyschyn@uni-bielefeld.de

Aktuelles

 

Anreise und Adressen