German Sites
History of the Institute
Goals/Fields
How to get to the institute
Current Research Projects
Past Research Projects
Annual Reports
Director, Committee and Secretary
Academic Advisory Board
Researchers
Graduates and Postgraduates
Periodicals
Book Series
New Publications
Doc & Post-Doc-Thesis
International Converences
Links

 

Researchers

Phone ++49 (0) 521 106 plus extension number
Fax ++49 (0) 521 106-6415

Senior Sesearchers

Name

Extension

E-mail

Apl. Prof. Dr. Jürgen Mansel

3166

juergen.mansel@uni-bielefeld.de

HD Dr. Heinz-Günter Micheel

4328

heinz-guenter.micheel@uni-bielefeld.de

Research Assistants in Bielefeld

Name

Extension

E-mail

Dr. Reimund Anhut

3148

reimund.anhut@uni-bielefeld.de

Dr. Christian Babka von Gostomski

3131

christian.babka@uni-bielefeld.de

Dr. Kirsten Endrikat

3165

kirsten.endrikat@uni-bielefeld.de

Dipl.-Soz. Gudrun Hessler

3118

gudrun.hessler@uni-bielefeld.de

Dipl.-Soz. Sandra Hüpping

3130

sandra.huepping@uni-bielefeld.de

Dr. Jörg Hüttermann

3150

joerg.huettermann@uni-bielefeld.de

M. A. Carsten Könen

3133

carsten.koenen@uni-bielefeld.de

Dr. Beate Küpper, Dipl.-Psych.

2443

beate.kuepper@uni-bielefeld.de

M. A. Alexander Mewes

2435

alexander.mewes@uni-bielefeld.de

Dr. Renate Möller

4359

rmoeller@uni-bielefeld.de

M. A. Marcus Otto

3162

marcus.otto@uni-bielefeld.de

M. A. Martin Petzke

3165

martin.petzke@uni-bielefeld.de

Dr. Kurt Salentin

3391

kurt.salentin@uni-bielefeld.de

Dipl.-Päd. Peter Sitzer

3147

peter.sitzer@uni-bielefeld.de

Dr. Anja Stichs

3384

anja.stichs@uni-bielefeld.de

Dr. Rainer Strobl

3165

strobl@arpos.de

Dr. Levent Tezcan

3150

levent.tezcan@uni-bielefeld.de

M. A. Kai Unzicker

2434

kai.unizicker@uni-bielefeld.de

Dipl.-Ök. Gisela Wiebke

3113

gisela.wiebke@uni-bielefeld.de

Dr. Andreas Zick

2442

andreas.zick@uni-bielefeld.de

Dr. Steffen Zdun

3124

steffen.zdun@uni-bielefeld.de

 

Research Assistants in Berlin

Name

Phone

E-mail

Dr. Heinz Lynen von Berg

++49(0)30 2809 8755

h.lynen@uni-bielefeld.de

Dipl. Soz. Kerstin Palloks

++49 (0)30 2809 8754

kpalloks@web.de

Dr. Armin Steil

++49(0)30 2809 8753

armin.steil@t-online.de

 

   

© IKG 2004-2006 — last updated 2006-12-08 8:57 AMImpressum