Rahmenbedingungen zur Promotion
 
 
Hintergrundbild
Hintergrundbild
Uni von A-Z
  Deutsch
Universität Bielefeld > Graduate and Postgraduate Researchers in Bielefeld > Rahmenbedingungen zur Promotion
  
jQuery treeView

Overview of Contact Persons

Faculty

Subject

Structured
Doctoral Programme 

Contact Person in the Faculty

Chairperson of Thesis Committee

Biology

Biology

No

Ursula Herlth
Phone: 0521/106-5556
u.herlth@uni-bielefeld.de  

Prof. Armin Hallmann
Phone: 0521/106- 5592
armin.hallmann@gmx.de

Chemistry

 

 

Biological Chemistry/Chemistry

Yes

Manuela Koch (Mo-Mi)
Phone: 0521/106-6139
pruefungsamt-chemie@uni-bielefeld.de  

Prof. Uwe Manthe
Phone: 0521/106-2076
uwe.manthe@uni-bielefeld.de  

Chemistry

No

Biological Chemistry/

No

Educational Sciences

Educational Sciences

No

Dr. Thessen Siekmeier
Phone. 0521/106-3073 thessen.siekmeier@uni-bielefeld.de


Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Jütte
Phone: 0521/106-3144
wolfgang.juette@uni-bielefeld.de

 

History/Philosophy/Theology

 

 

Philosophy

No

Prof. Rüdiger Bittner
Phone: 0521/106-4584
rbittner@philosophie.uni-bielefeld.de    

Prof. Uwe Walter
Phone: 0521/1067-3244
uwe.walter@uni-bielefeld.de  

History

both

Dr. Bettina Brandt
Phone: 00495211063257
bettina.brandt@uni-bielefeld.de

Theology

No

Prof. Heinz Streib
Tel: 0521/106- 3377
heinz.streib@uni-bielefeld.de  

Health Sciences

Health Sciences

Yes

Alexander Bremermann
Phone: 0521/106-4378 alexander.bremermann@uni-bielefeld.de

Prof. Claudia Hornberg
Phone: 0521/106- 4365
claudia.hornberg@uni-bielefeld.de  

 

Linguistics und Literary Studies

British and American Studies

No

Dr. Jan Andres
Phone: 0521/106-3492
jan.andres@uni-bielefeld.de  

Prof. Ralf Schneider
Phone: 0521/106-3637
ralf.schneider@uni-bielefeld.de  

German as Foreign Language

No

German philology

No

Art/Music

No

Linguistics

No

Clinical Linguistics

No

Literary Studies No

LiLi-Kolleg

Yes

Mathematics

 

Mathematics

No

Margret Meyer-Heidemann
Phone: 0521/106-4751
margret.heidemann@uni-bielefeld.de

Prof. Michael Röckner Phone: 0521/106- 4752
dekan@math.uni-bielefeld.de

business arithmetics

No

Margret Meyer-Heidemann (Mathematics)
Phone: 0521/ 106-4751  
margret.heidemann@uni-bielefeld.de
________________________
Helga Radtke (Business Administration and Economics)
Phone: 0521/ 106-3831  
hradtke@wiwi.uni-bielefeld.de  

 

Physics

Physics

No

Elke Siedlaczek
Phone:0521/ 106-5248
dekanat@physik.uni-bielefeld.de  

Prof. Edwin Laermann
Phone: 0521/ 106-6222
edwin@physik.uni-bielefeld.de  

Psychology/Sports Science

 

Psychology

No

Marianne von Bieren
(Mo-Do 11:30-12:00)
Phone: 0521/106-4454
promotionen.psyspo@uni-bielefeld.de

Prof. Johanna Kißler
Phone: 0521/106-4433
johanna.kissler@uni-bielefeld.de

Sports Science

No

Law

Law

No

Daniela Lessin-Dimmerling
Phone: 0521/106-4301
dekanat.rewi@uni-bielefeld.de  

Prof. Michael Kotulla
Phone: 0521/106-4302
dekanat.rewi@uni-bielefeld.de

Soziology

Soziologie

Yes

Marcel Winter
Phone: 0521/106-3826 promotionsoz@uni-bielefeld.de

 

Prof. Reinhold Hedtke
Phone: 0521/106-3823
dekanat.soz@uni-bielefeld.de  

 

Technology

Bioinformatik and Genomeresearch

Yes

Christian Haupt
Phone: 0521/106-3462
chaupt@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de  

Prof. Jens Stoye
Phone: 0521/106-3852
dekan@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de  

Molekular Biotechnology

No

Intelligent Systems

Yes

Informatics

No

Business Administration and Economics

Business Administration and Economics

Yes

Dr. Ulrike Haake
Phone: 0521/ 106-4922
uhaake@wiwi.uni-bielefeld.de 

Prof. Herbert Dawid
Phone: 0521/106- 4843
hdawid@wiwi.uni-bielefeld.de

Kontakt 

Servicestelle für den wissenschaftlichen Nachwuchs
Dr. Alexandra Wiebke
E-Mail: nachwuchs@uni-bielefeld.de
Raum A4-133
Tel: 0521-106-4169
Sprechzeiten:
montags 11:00 - 12:00 Uhr
mittwochs 15:00 - 16:00 Uhr