Neurocognition and Action - Biomechanics
 
Hintergrundbild
Hintergrundbild
Uni von A-Z
Universität Bielefeld > Sportwissenschaft > Arbeitsbereiche > Neurocognition and Action - Biomechanics > team
  

Student Assistants

  Kiara Fiorella Abad Bruzzo
  Peter Bickmann
  Jonas Blattgerste
  Julian Dettling
  Stephan Ernst
  Maaike Esselaar
  Jana Förster
  Franziska Follmer
  Magdalena Gippert
  Philip Franz Lembcke
  Heike Merkert
  Ulrich Mertens
  Mysore Giridhara Manjunath Prasad
  Yvonne Ritter
  Lucas Schole
  Marvin Schweika
  Jan Philipp Sievert
  Paola Carolina Torche

Take a look at the team

Maße Website
[ Click image to enlarge ]

Team

Chair

Prof. Dr. Thomas Schack
Office: UHG N3-120
Phone: +49-521-106-5127
Email: thomas.schack@uni-bielefeld.de



Administration

Susanne Höke [ Secretary ]
Office: UHG N3-122
Phone: +49-521-106-6991
Email: susanne.hoeke@uni-bielefeld.de


Arthur Steinmann [ Lab- and IT-Administrator ]
Office: CITEC 1.409
Phone: +49-521-106-12355
Email: arthur.steinmann@uni-bielefeld.de



Postdoctoral Researchers

Dr. Bettina Bläsing
Office: CITEC 1.413
Phone: +49-521-106-5137
Email: bettina.blaesing@uni-bielefeld.de


Dr. Michele Burigo
Office: CITEC 1.044
Phone: +49-521-106-12248
Email: mburigo@cit-ec.uni-bielefeld.de


Dr. Kai Essig
Office: CITEC 3.222
Phone: +49-521-106-6057
Email: kai.essig@uni-bielefeld.de


Dr. Cornelia Frank
Office: CITEC 1.411
Phone: +49-521-106-5129
Email: cornelia.frank@uni-bielefeld.de


Dr. Michael Gromeier
Office: UHG E0-122
Phone: +49-521-106-6110
Email: michael.gromeier@uni-bielefeld.de


PD Dr. habil. Dirk Koester
Office: CITEC 1.410
Phone: +49-521-106-2420
Email: dirk.koester@uni-bielefeld.de


Dr. Andre Krause
Office: UHG N3-113
Phone: +49-521-106-5159
Email: andre.krause@uni-bielefeld.de


StD Dr. Dietmar Pollmann
Office: UHG N3-126
Phone: +49-521-106-5126
Email: dietmar.pollmann@uni-bielefeld.de


Dr. Christoph Schütz
Office: CITEC 1.412
Phone: +49-521-106-5128
Email: christoph.schuetz@uni-bielefeld.de


Dr. Marietta Sionti
Office: CITEC 1.412
Phone: +49-521-106-5128
Email: marietta.sionti@uni-bielefeld.de


Dr. Kostas Velentzas
Office: UHG N3-111
Phone: +49-521-106-5132
Email: kostas.velentzas@uni-bielefeld.de


Dr. Carolyn Wu
Office: UHG N3-128
Phone: +49-521-106-5155
Email: carolyn.wu@uni-bielefeld.de



Doctoral Students

Ming Yang Cheng
Office: CITEC 1.108
Phone: +49-521-106-....
Email: ming-yang.cheng@uni-bielefeld.de


Miguel Angel Cienfuegos Tellez
Office: UHG N3-127
Phone: +49-521-106-5131
Email: miguel.cienfuegos@uni-bielefeld.de


Shiau-Chuen Chiou
Office: CITEC 1.415
Phone: +49-521-106-....
Email: shiau-chuen.chiou@uni-bielefeld.de


Alessio D'Aquino
Office: CITEC 1.108
Phone: +49-521-106-....
Email: alessio.daquino.chiou@uni-bielefeld.de


Rümeysa Gündüz Can
Office: CITEC 1.411
Phone: +49-521-106-5129
Email: ruemeysa.guenduez@uni-bielefeld.de


John Elvis Hagan
Office: UHG N3-111
Phone: +49-521-106-5132
Email: elvis.hagan@uni-bielefeld.de


Taeho Kim
Office: CITEC 1.413
Phone: +49-521-106-5137
Email: taeho.kim@uni-bielefeld.de


Thomas Küchelmann
Office: UHG
Phone: +49-521-106-67292
Email: thomas.kuechelmann@uni-bielefeld.de


Shirley Mey
Office: UHG N3-128
Phone: +49-521-106-5155
Email: shirley.mey@uni-bielefeld.de


Sina Schwarz
Office: UHG N3-110
Phone: +49-521-106-67292
Email: sina.schwarz@uni-bielefeld.de


Caroline Schwarzer
Office: CITEC 1.408a
Phone: +49-521-106-5133
Email: c.schwarzer@uni-bielefeld.de


Benjamin Strenge
Office: CITEC 1.414
Phone: +49-521-106-4628
Email: benjamin.strenge@uni-bielefeld.de


Oleg Strogan
Office: UHG N3-113
Phone: +49-521-106-5159
Email: oleg.strogan@uni-bielefeld.de


Ludwig Vogel
Office: UHG N3-127
Phone: +49-521-106-5131
Email: ludwig.vogel@uni-bielefeld.de


Katharina Wendler
Office: CITEC 2.038
Phone: +49-521-106-12118
Email: kwendler@uni-bielefeld.de


Lin Yu
Office: CITEC 1.415
Phone: +49-521-106-12245
Email: lin.yu@uni-bielefeld.de



Assigned Lecturers

Christian Schütz
Office: UHG N3-112
Phone: +49-521-106-67292
Email: christian.schuetz@uni-bielefeld.de


Dr. habil. Sabine Rethorst
Office:
Phone:
Email: sabine.rethorst@uni-bielefeld.de


Dr. Bodo Ungerechts
Office: UHG N3-112
Phone: +49-521-106-67292
Email: bodo.ungerechts@uni-bielefeld.de



Former Members

Dr. Marcella de Castro Campos Velten
Borghild Figge
Dr. Iris Güldenpenning
Prof. Dr. Charmayne Mary Lee Hughes
Prof. Dr. William Land
Dr. Heiko Lex
Dr. Philipp Philippen
Dr. Christian Seegelke
Dr. Marnie Ann Spiegel
Dr. Tino Stöckel
Prof. Dr. Matthias Weigelt
Dr. Jan Westerholz
Prof. em. Dr. Dr. h.c. Klaus Willimczik