Meet the team

Akademischer Rat

Dr. Tino Köster

Tino Köster    
  Office: ++49 / (0)521 106 5610 (room W6-111)
  Lab: ++49 / (0)521 106 5779 (room ZW6-250)
  E-Mail: tino.koester@uni-bielefeld.de

 

Postdocs

Dr. Mikael Johansson

own position funded by DFG (JO 1252/2-1)

Mikael Johansson    
  Office: ++49 / (0)521 106 5608 (room W6-113)
  Lab: ++49 / (0)521 106 5786 (room ZW6-201)
  E-Mail: mikael.johansson@uni-bielefeld.de

 

Dr. Marlene Reichel

Marlene Reichel    
  Office: ++49 / (0)521 106 5610 (room W6-111)
  Lab: ++49 / (0)521 106 5777 (room ZW6-246)
  E-Mail: marlene.reichel@uni-bielefeld.de

 

Dr. Alexander Steffen

Alexander Steffen    
  Office: ++49 / (0)521 106 5608 (room W6-113)
  Lab: ++49 / (0)521 106 5775 (room ZW6-242)
  E-Mail: alexander.steffen@uni-bielefeld.de

 

PhD students

Mareike Elgner

Mareike Elgner    
  Office: ++49 / (0)521 106 5600 (room W6-110)
  Lab: ++49 / (0)521 106 5775 (room ZW6-242)
  E-Mail: mareike.elgner@uni-bielefeld.de

 

Martin Lewinski

Martin Lewinski    
  Office: ++49 / (0)521 106 5639 (room W6-117)
  E-Mail: mlewinski1@uni-bielefeld.de
     

 

Janina Lüders

PhD student junior research group Köster (DFG project KO 5364/1-1)

Janina Lüders    
  Office: ++49 / (0)521 106 5600 (room W6-110)
  Lab: ++49 / (0)521 106 5779 (room ZW6-250)
  E-Mail: janina.lueders@uni-bielefeld.de

 

Bianca Naumann

Bianca Naumann    
  Office: ++49 / (0)521 106 5608 (room W6-113)
  Lab: ++49 / (0)521 106 5787 (room ZW6-203)
  E-Mail: bianca.naumann@uni-bielefeld.de

 

Olga Schmidt

Olga Schmidt    
  Office: ++49 / (0)521 106 5639 (room W6-117)
  Lab: ++49 / (0)521 106 5778 (room ZW6-248)
  E-Mail: olga.schmidt@uni-bielefeld.de

 

Natalie Williams

PhD student junior research group Johansson (DFG project JO 1252/2-1)

Natalie Williams    
  Office: ++49 / (0)521 106 5608 (room W6-113)
  Lab: ++49 / (0)521 106 5786 (room ZW6-201)
     

 

Master students

Helena Ewert

Helena Ewert    
  Office: ++49 / (0)521 106 5601 (room W6-114)

 

Kristin Ring

Junior research group Johansson (DFG project JO 1252/2-1)

Kristin Ring    
  Office: ++49 / (0)521 106 5601 (room W6-114)
  Lab: ++49 / (0)521 106 5786 (room ZW6-201)

 

Technical assisstants

Elisabeth Klemme

Elisabeth Klemme    
  Lab: ++49 / (0)521 106 5777 (room ZW6-246)
  E-Mail: elisabeth.klemme@uni-bielefeld.de
     

 

Kristina Neudorf

Kristina Neudorf    
  Lab: ++49 / (0)521 106 5774 (room ZW6-240)
  E-Mail: kristina.neudorf@uni-bielefeld.de