Fakultät für Chemie - Team
 

Head


Norbert Sewald

Prof. Dr. Norbert Sewald


Room:F2-141
Phone:+49521-106-2051
Fax:+49521-106-8094
E-Mail:norbert.sewald@uni-bielefeld.de

Homepage


Secretariat


Iris Dopheide

Iris Dopheide


Room:F2-139
Phone:+49521-106-6963
Fax:+49521-106-8094
E-Mail:sekretariat.oc3@uni-bielefeld.de


Emeritus


E. Dehmlow

Prof. Dr. E. V. Dehmlow


Room:
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:


Staff Members


Caroline Besse

Caroline Besse

Room:F2-225
Phone:+49521-106-67090

E-Mail:caroline.besse@uni-bielefeld.de


Inna Brod

Inna Brod

Room:F2-264
Phone:+49521-106-2147

E-Mail:i.brod@uni-bielefeld.de


Steffen Dachwitz

Steffen Dachwitz

Room:F2-246
Phone:+49521-106-2145

E-Mail:s.dachwitz@uni-bielefeld.de


Cedric Dessin

Cedric Dessin

Room:F2-264
Phone:+49521-106-2147

E-Mail:cedric.dessin@uni-bielefeld.de


Dr. Veronica Dodero

Dr. Veronica Dodero

Room:F2-123
Phone:+49521-106-2046

E-Mail:veronica.dodero@uni-bielefeld.de


Dr. Marcel Frese

Dr. Marcel Frese

Room:F2-129
Phone:+49521-106-2048

E-Mail:marcel.frese@uni-bielefeld.de


Erich Gebel

Erich Gebel

Room:F2-240
Phone:+49521-106-2144

E-Mail:erich.gebel@uni-bielefeld.de


Loreen Hericks

Loreen Hericks

Room:F2-246
Phone:+49521-106-2145

E-Mail:loreen.hericks@uni-bielefeld.de


Nils Janson

Nils Janson

Room:F2-270
Phone:+49521-106-2148

E-Mail:n.janson@uni-bielefeld.de


Carmela Michalek

Carmela Michalek

Room:F2-219
Phone:+49521-106-2151

E-Mail:carmela.michalek@uni-bielefeld.de


Hannah Minges

Hannah Minges

Room:F2-225
Phone:+49521-106-67090

E-Mail:hannah.minges@uni-bielefeld.de


Nicolai Montua

Nicolai Montua

Room:F2-225
Phone:+49521-106-67090

E-Mail:nicolai.montua@uni-bielefeld.de


Anke Nieß

Anke Nieß

Room:F2-240
Phone:+49521-106-2144

E-Mail:anke.niess@uni-bielefeld.de


Jannik Paulus

Jannik Paulus

Room:F2-246
Phone:+49521-106-2145

E-Mail:j.paulus@uni-bielefeld.de


Schachtsiek Thomas

Thomas Schachtsiek

Room:F2-264
Phone:+49521-106-2147

E-Mail:t.schachtsiek@uni-bielefeld.de


Dr. Sabine Schrader

Dr. Sabine Schrader


Room:F2-120
Phone:+49521-106-2042
Fax:+49521-106-152042
E-Mail:sabine.schrader@uni-bielefeld.de

Homepage

David Schröder

David Schröder

Room:F2-207
Phone:+49521-106-2152

E-Mail:dschroeder@uni-bielefeld.de


Nicole Streser

Nicole Streser

Room:F2-240
Phone:+49521-106-12485

E-Mail:nicole.streser@uni-bielefeld.de



Master students


Nicolas Schnatmann

Guest Scientists


Dr. Gervais Happi Mouthe
Gabin Mbahbou
Nadine Tseme
Cédric Noulala

Personal Data

Here you will find personal data and further information about the members of the workgroup Organic Chemistry III.

Secretariat

Mrs. Iris Dopheide
Room:F2-139
Phone:0521 106 6963
Fax:0521 106 8094
E-Mail:sekretariat.oc3@uni-bielefeld.de