Universität Bielefeld

© Universität Bielefeld

Head


Norbert Sewald

Prof. Dr. Norbert Sewald


Room:F2-141
Phone:+49521-106-2051
Fax:+49521-106-8094
E-Mail:norbert.sewald@uni-bielefeld.de

Homepage


Secretariat


Iris Dopheide

Iris Dopheide


Room:F2-139
Phone:+49521-106-6963
Fax:+49521-106-8094
E-Mail:sekretariat.oc3@uni-bielefeld.de


Emeritus


E. Dehmlow

Prof. Dr. E. V. Dehmlow


Room:
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:


Staff Members


Adina Noémi Borbély

Adina Noémi Borbély

Room:F2-264
Phone:+49521-106-2147

E-Mail:adina.borbely@uni-bielefeld.de


Steffen Dachwitz

Steffen Dachwitz

Room:F2-246
Phone:+49521-106-2145

E-Mail:s.dachwitz@uni-bielefeld.de


Dr. Veronica Dodero

Dr. Veronica Dodero

Room:F2-123
Phone:+49521-106-2046

E-Mail:veronica.dodero@uni-bielefeld.de


Dr. Marcel Frese

Dr. Marcel Frese

Room:F2-129
Phone:+49521-106-2048

E-Mail:marcel.frese@uni-bielefeld.de


Hendrik Gruß

Hendrik Gruß

Room:F2-240
Phone:+49521-106-2144

E-Mail:hendrik.gruss@uni-bielefeld.de


Loreen Hericks

Loreen Hericks

Room:F2-246
Phone:+49521-106-2145

E-Mail:loreen.hericks@uni-bielefeld.de


Nils Janson

Nils Janson

Room:F2-270
Phone:+49521-106-2148

E-Mail:n.janson@uni-bielefeld.de


Isabell Kemker

Isabell Kemker

Room:F2-207
Phone:+49521-106-2152

E-Mail:isabell.kemker@uni-bielefeld.de


Tobias Krüger

Tobias Krüger

Room:F2-270
Phone:+49521-106-2148

E-Mail:tobias.krueger@uni-bielefeld.de


Sebastian Maschke

Sebastian Maschke

Room:F2-270
Phone:+49521-106-2148

E-Mail:sebastian.gohlke@uni-bielefeld.de


Carmela Michalek

Carmela Michalek

Room:F2-219
Phone:+49521-106-2151

E-Mail:carmela.michalek@uni-bielefeld.de


Hannah Minges

Hannah Minges

Room:F2-225
Phone:+49521-106-67090

E-Mail:hannah.minges@uni-bielefeld.de


Nicolai Montua

Nicolai Montua

Room:F2-225
Phone:+49521-106-67090

E-Mail:nicolai.montua@uni-bielefeld.de


Anke Nieß

Anke Nieß

Room:F2-240
Phone:+49521-106-2144

E-Mail:anke.niess@uni-bielefeld.de


Jannik Paulus

Jannik Paulus

Room:F2-246
Phone:+49521-106-2145

E-Mail:j.paulus@uni-bielefeld.de


Schachtsiek Thomas

Thomas Schachtsiek

Room:F2-264
Phone:+49521-106-2147

E-Mail:t.schachtsiek@uni-bielefeld.de


Dr. Christian Schnepel

Dr. Christian Schnepel

Room:F2-225
Phone:+49521-106-67090

E-Mail:cschnepel1@uni-bielefeld.de


Dr. Sabine Schrader

Dr. Sabine Schrader


Room:F2-120
Phone:+49521-106-2042
Fax:+49521-106-152042
E-Mail:sabine.schrader@uni-bielefeld.de

Homepage

David Schröder

David Schröder

Room:F2-207
Phone:+49521-106-2152

E-Mail:dschroeder@uni-bielefeld.de


Marco Wißbrock

Marco Wißbrock

Room:F2-240
Phone:+49521-106-12485

E-Mail:marco.wissbrock@uni-bielefeld.de



Master students


Cedric Dessin
Erich Gebel
Natalie Gutsch
Inna Brod
Caroline Besse

Guest Scientists


Prof. Dr. Gilbert Deccaux Kapche Wabo Fotso
Prof. Dr. Silvère Augustin Ngouela
Prof. Dr. Zelalem Yibralign Desta
Dr. Gervais Happi Mouthe
Dr. Alain Meli Lannang
Dr. Negera Abdissa Ayana
Nathalie Samantha Jouwa Tameye
Denis Kehdinga Sema
Georges Bellier Tabekoueng

Personal Data

Here you will find personal data and further information about the members of the workgroup Organic Chemistry III.

Secretariat

Mrs. Iris Dopheide
Room:F2-139
Phone:0521 106 6963
Fax:0521 106 8094
E-Mail:sekretariat.oc3@uni-bielefeld.de