Universität Bielefeld

© Universität Bielefeld

Dean's Office | Faculty of Educational Science

->

For any questions concerning the studies please contact the student guidance BIE.

Foto Ullrich Bauer

Prof. Dr. Ullrich Bauer

Dean

Room: Z1 - 301
Phone: +49 521 106-6066
E-Mail: ullrich.bauer@uni-bielefeld.de

Kerstin Huitema

Kerstin Huitema

Secretariat

Room: Z1 - 110
Phone: +49 521 106-3074
E-Mail: sekretariat.ew@uni-bielefeld.de

Foto Helga Kelle

Prof. Dr. Helga Kelle

Vice Dean

Room: Z0 - 105
Phone: +49 521 106-3311
E-Mail: helga.kelle@uni-bielefeld.de

Foto Beate Wischer

Prof. Dr. phil. Beate Wischer

Dean for student affairs

Room: Z2 - 307
Phone: +49 521 106-3303
E-Mail: beate.wischer@uni-bielefeld.de

Thessen Siekmeier

Dr. Thessen Siekmeier

Advisor for the Dean's Office

Room: Z1 - 108
Phone: +49 521 106-3073
E-Mail: thessen.siekmeier@uni-bielefeld.de

Kristina Schröder

Kristina Schröder

Advisor for the Dean for student affairs

Room: Q0 - 116
Phone: +49 521 106-3174
E-Mail: kristina.schroeder@uni-bielefeld.de

Kira Bollmeier

Kira Bollmeier

Referee External Funds

Room: Z1 - 106
Phone: 0521 106-2626
E-Mail: kira.bollmeier@uni-bielefeld.de

Foto Irene Isted

Irene Isted

Referee Budget

Room: Z1 - 106
E-Mail: irene.isted@uni-bielefeld.de

Mailing adress
Bielefeld University
Faculty of Educational Science
Postfach 10 01 31
33501 Bielefeld

Office
Kerstin Huitema

Room: Z1-110
Phone: 0521 106-3074
Fax: 0521 106-6028
E-Mail: sekretariat.ew
@uni-bielefeld.de