Universität Bielefeld

© Universität Bielefeld

Interdisciplinary Centre
for Health Literacy
Research

Team

Head

Ullrich Bauer

Prof. Dr. Ullrich Bauer

Professor for Socialisation Research
Head of the Centre for Prevention and Intervention in Childhood and Adolescence (ZPI)
Project management in the projects HLCA and Stiel and National Action Plan Health Literacy

Phone: +49 (0) 521 | 106-6066
E-Mail: ullrich.bauer@uni-bielefeld.de
Office: Z-Building, Z-01-301

Doris Schaeffer

Prof.in Dr.in Doris Schaeffer

Senior Professor for Health Literacy Research
Head of the Institute for Nursing Science
Project management in the projects HLS-GER2, HLS-MIG, förges4, National Action Plan Health Literacy and GKO

Phone: +49 (0) 521 | 106-4669
E-Mail: doris.schaeffer@uni-bielefeld.de


Researchers

Eva-Maria Berens

Dr.in Eva-Maria Berens

Project coordinator in the projects HLS-GER2, HLS-MIG

Phone: +49 (0) 521 | 106-4818
E-Mail: eva-maria.berens@uni-bielefeld.de

Torsten Bollweg

Torsten Bollweg

Researcher in the HLCA project HL-Kids-NRW and MoMChild

Phone: +49 (0) 521 | 106-3307
E-Mail: torsten.bollweg@uni-bielefeld.de
Office: Z-Building, Z-01-305

Alexandra Fretian

Alexandra Fretian

Researcher in the HLCA-Project IMPRES

Phone: +49 (0) 521 | 106-4441
E-Mail: fretian@uni-bielefeld.de
Office: Z-Building, Z-01-302

Lennert Griese

Lennert Griese

Researcher in the project HLS-GER2

Phone: +49 (0) 521 | 106-67142
E-Mail: lennert.griese@uni-bielefeld.de

Svea Gille

Svea Gille

Researcher in the project HLS-GER2 and National Action Plan Health literacy

Phone: +49 (0) 521 | 106-4818 oder 49 (0)30 | 259219 393
E-Mail: svea.gille@uni-bielefeld.de

Patricia Wahl

Patricia Graf

Researcher in the HLCA-Projects IMPRES and NePP

Phone: +49 (0) 521 | 106-67763
E-Mail: patricia.wahl@uni-bielefeld.de
Office: Z-Building, Z-01-302

Sandra Kirchhoff

Sandra Kirchhoff

Researcher in the StiEL-Project and HLCA-Project IMPRES

Phone: +49 (0) 521 | 106-67771
E-Mail: sandra.kirchoff@uni-bielefeld.de
Office: Z-Building, Z-01-302

Julia Klinger

Julia Klinger

Researcher in the MIG-Project

Phone: 0049 (0)221 470-5266
E-Mail: klinger@wiso.uni-koeln.de

Nina Lüke

Nina Lüke

Researcher in the project förges4

Phone: +49 (0) 521 | 106-67141
E-Mail: n.lueke@uni-bielefeld.de
Office: Z-Building

Monika Mensing

Monika Mensing

Researcher in the project HLS-MIG

Phone: +49 (0) 521 | 106-67142
E-Mail: monika.mensing@uni-bielefeld.de Office: Z-Building

Orkan Okan

Dr. Orkan Okan

Researcher in the HLCA-Project PMO and PMOplus

Phone: +49 (0) 521 | 106-6056
E-Mail: orkan.okan@uni-bielefeld.de
Office: Z-Building, Z-01-307

Paulo Pinheiro

Dr. Paulo Pinheiro

Researcher and Coordinator HLCA-Consortium and StiEL-Project

Phone: +49 (0) 521 | 106-67264
E-Mail: paulo.pinheiro@uni-bielefeld.de
Office: Z-Building, Z-01-303

Tessa Schulenkorf

Tessa Schulenkorf

Researcher in the HLCA-Project Tool

Phone: +49 (0) 521 | 106-67262
E-Mail: t.schulenkorf@uni-bielefeld.de
Office: Z-Building

Lara Sommer

Lara Sommer

Researcher in the project förges4

Phone: +49 (0) 521 | 106-67141
E-Mail: lara.sommer@uni-bielefeld.de
Office: Z-Building

Dominique Vogt

Dr.in Dominique Vogt

Researcher in the project GKO

Phone: +49 (0) 521 | 106-67848
E-Mail: dominique.vogt@uni-bielefeld.de
Office: Z-Building, Z-01-306

Cooperation partner

Prof. Dr. Sarah Carohl

Prof.in Dr.in Sarah Carol

Researcher in the
HLS-MIG project

E-Mail: sarah.carol@ucd.ie

Annett Horn

Prof.in Dr.in Annett Horn

Researcher in the project förges 4

E-Mail: annett.horn@fh-muenster.de

Klaus Hurrelmann

Prof. Dr. Klaus Hurrelmann

Project management in the projects HLS-GER2, HLS-MIG and National Action Plan Health Literacy

Phone: +49 30 259 219 -322
E-Mail: hurrelmann@hertie-school.org

Student assistants

Mona Corsmeier

Mona Corsmeier

Student assistant

E-Mail: mona.corsmeier@uni-bielefeld.de
Office: Z-Building, Z-01-211

Anja Hartmann

Anja Hartmann

Student assistent

E-Mail: anja.hartmann@uni-bielefeld.de
Office: Z-Building, Z-01-211

Marlene Pieper

Marlene Pieper

Student assistant

E-Mail: marlene.pieper@uni-bielefeld.de
Office: Z-Building, Z-01-211

Frederike Schmidt

Frederike Schmidt

Student assistant

E-Mail: frederike.schmidt@uni-bielefeld.de
Office: Z-Gebäude, Z-01-211

Secretariat

Ina Horn

Secretariat AG 6, Faculty of Health Sciences

Phone: 49 (0) 521 | 106 3896
E-Mail: ina.horn@uni-bielefeld.de

Former Researchers and Assistants

Janine Bröder

Researcher in the HLCA-Project Tool-HLCA and TeCoMo