skip to main contentskip to main menuskip to footer Universität Bielefeld Play
  • Ehemalige Mitarbeiter*Innen

    Uni Bielefeld
    © Universität Bielefeld

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter*Innen

Dr. Christian Abeling

(Rechtsanwalt)
christian.abeling@gmx.de

 

Renate Engelmann

 

Dr. Jutta Hartmann

(Deutscher Mieterbund)
jutta.hartmann@mieterbund.de

 

Dr. Marc Hartmann

(Rechtsanwalt)
marc.hartmann@uni-bielefeld.de

 

Dr. Julia Ludwigkeit

(Rechtsanwältin)
julia.ludwigkeit@uni-bielefeld.de

 

Dennis Pielsticker

(Rechtsanwalt)
dennis.pielsticker@brandi.net

 

Philipp Reimann

 

Jürgen Schlinkmann

(Rechtsanwalt)
juergen.schlinkmann@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

Simon Schmollmann

(Rechtsanwalt)
simon.schmollmann@brandi.net

 

 


 


back to top