skip to main contentskip to main menuskip to footer Universität Bielefeld Play
  • Mitarbeiter

    © Universität Bielefeld

Lehrstuhlteam


Akademischer Rat

Dr. Jonas Brinkmann

Akademischer Rat a.Z.

Raum: H0-24

Telefon: +49 (0) 521 106-3907

E-Mail: jonas.brinkmann@uni-bielefeld.de



Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Julia Pielsticker

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Raum: H0-17

Telefon: +49 (0) 521 106-3906

E-Mail: julia.pielsticker@uni-bielefeld.de



Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Hendrikje Mederos Dahms

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft

Raum: H0-17

Telefon: +49 (0) 521 106-3906

E-Mail: hendrikje.mederos@uni-bielefeld.de



Studentische Hilfskräfte

Julia Buschmann

Studentische Hilfskraft

Raum: H0-25

Telefon: +49 (0) 521 106-6968

E-Mail: j.buschmann@uni-bielefeld.de

 

Catharina Jakubka

Studentische Hilfskraft

Raum: H0-25

Telefon: +49 (0) 521 106-6968

E-Mail: catharina.jakubka@uni-bielefeld.de

Mia Labasch

Studentische Hilfskraft

Raum: H0-25

Telefon: +49 (0) 521 106-6968

E-Mail: mia.labasch@uni-bielefeld.de

Alice Mathieu

Raum: H0-25

Telefon: +49 (0) 521 106-6968

E-Mail: alice.mathieu@uni-bielefeld.de

Jasmin Priefer

Studentische Hilfskraft

Raum: H0-25

Telefon: +49 (0) 521 106-6968

E-Mail: jasmin.priefer@uni-bielefeld.de


back to top