Executive Commitee

Spokesperson

Prof. Dr. Martina Kessel
martina.kessel@uni-bielefeld.de


Executive Commitee

Prof. Dr. Werner Abelshauser
werner.abelshauser@uni-bielefeld.de

Prof. Dr. Christian Büschges
christian.bueschges@uni-bielefeld.de

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Jussen
bernhard.jussen@uni-bielefeld.de

Prof. Dr. Willibald Steinmetz
willibald.steinmetz@uni-bielefeld.de

Prof. Dr. Andreas Suter
andreas.suter@uni-bielefeld.de

Prof. Dr. Uwe Walter
uwe.walter@uni-bielefeld.de

Prof. Dr. Thomas Welskopp
thomas.welskopp@uni-bielefeld.de