Universität Bielefeld

© Universität Bielefeld

 

Mitarbeiter des IPW

Institutsleitung
Prof. Dr. Doris Schaeffer
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 4669 (Raum V6-106)
doris.schaeffer@uni-bielefeld.de

Wissenschaftliche Geschäftsführung
Prof. Dr. Klaus Wingenfeld
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 2583 (Raum V6-108)
klaus.wingenfeld@uni-bielefeld.de


Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen
Britta Bender
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 4814 (Raum V6-109)
britta.bender@uni-bielefeld.de

Vera Düpjohann
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 6880 (Raum V6-103)
v.duepjohann@uni-bielefeld.de

Karin Freese
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 67865 (Raum V6-112)
karin.freese@uni-bielefeld.de

Thomas Kleina
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 3361 (Raum V6-105)
thomas.kleina@uni-bielefeld.de

Christian Köbke
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 67653 (Raum U6-155)
christian.koebke@uni-bielefeld.de

Florian Loetz
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 4803 (Raum V6-112)
florian.loetz@uni-bielefeld.de

Annelen Reimer
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 4848 (Raum V6-111)
annelen.reimer@uni-bielefeld.de

Dorit Schröder
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 3361 (Raum V6-105)
dorit.schroeder@uni-bielefeld.de

Linda Tacke-Weitkamp
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 4266 (Raum U6-155)
linda.tacke@uni-bielefeld.de

Christian Voigt
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 4849 (Raum V6-109)
christian.voigt@uni-bielefeld.de

Daria Wibbeke
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 2584 (Raum V6-111)
daria.wibbeke@uni-bielefeld.de

Jolien Willert
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 67862 (Raum U6-140)
jolien.willert@uni-bielefeld.de

 

Sekretariat
Ute Torweihe
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 6880 (Raum V6-103)
ipw@uni-bielefeld.de

Verwaltung
Ferhat Acar
Tel.: 49 (0) 521 | 106 4815 (Raum V6-102)
ferhat.acar@uni-bielefeld.de

News

 

Maps and Addresses