I²SoS Personen
 
 
Uni von A-Z
  Flagge
Universität Bielefeld > I²SoS > I²SoS Personen
  

Professoren/ Professorinnen

Name Büro +49 521 106- E-Mail
Backs, Sabrina, J.-Prof. Dr. UHG V9-142 67617 sabrina.backs@uni-bielefeld.de
Carrier, Martin, Prof. Dr. Gebäude X A4-246 4596 martin.carrier@uni-bielefeld.de
Herzberg, Frederik, Prof. Dr. Dr. UHG V10-145 4921 frederik.herzberg@uni-bielefeld.de
Kaiser, Marie, J.-Prof. Dr. Gebäude X A4-100 6894 kaiser.m@uni-bielefeld.de
König, Rolf, Prof. Dr. UHG V8-215 5112 rkoenig@wiwi.uni-bielefeld.de
Krohn, Wolfgang, Prof. i.R. Dr. Gebäude X A4-207 4689 wolfgang.krohn@uni-bielefeld.de
Reinhardt, Carsten, Prof. Dr. Gebäude X A3-200 4665 carsten.reinhardt@uni-bielefeld.de
Riedel, Frank, Prof. Dr. UHG W10-109 6909 frank.riedel@uni-bielefeld.de
Rohland, Eleonora, J.-Prof. Dr. Gebäude X A3-242 12952 eleonora.rohland@uni-bielefeld.de
Stoecker, Ralf, Prof. Dr. Gebäude X A4-240 4583 Ralf.Stoecker@uni-bielefeld.de
Weingart, Peter, Prof. em. Dr. Gebäude X A4-207 4655 weingart@uni-bielefeld.de