Universität Bielefeld

© Universität Bielefeld

Mitarbeiter des Faches Kunst Musik

Sekretariat

Andrea Schrottenloher
andrea.schrottenloher@uni-bielefeld.de
Raum: T0 - 234


Telefon 106 - 6072
Sabine Falkenhagen
sfalkenhagen@uni-bielefeld.de
Raum: T0 - 234


Telefon 106 - 6072

ProfessorInnen

Prof. Dr. Petra Kathke
petra.kathke@uni-bielefeld.de
Raum: T0 - 231


Telefon 106 - 6086
Prof. Dr. Johannes Voit
johannes.voit@uni-bielefeld.de
Raum: T0 - 233


Telefon 106 - 6087

Werkmeisterin

Marina Wolf
marina.wolf@uni-bielefeld.de
Raum: T0 - 250


Telefon 106 - 6078

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Dr. Markus Büring
markus.buering@uni-bielefeld.de
Raum: T0 - 242


Telefon 106 - 6076
Dr. Carolin Ehring
carolin.ehring@uni-bielefeld.de
Raum: T0 - 244


Telefon 106 - 6077
Dr. Andreas Heye
andreas.heye@uni-bielefeld.de
Raum: T0 - 244


Telefon 106 - 6077
Lukas Janczik
lukas.janczik@uni-bielefeld.de
Raum: T0 - 235


Telefon 106 - 67288
Dr. Heike Thienenkamp
heike.thienenkamp@uni-bielefeld.de
Raum: T0 - 240


Telefon 106 - 6075

Lehrbeauftragte

  Anna-Bella Eschengerd
Rolf Fässer Homepage
Prof. Dr. Klaus-Ove Kahrmann
Steffen Kegel
Christiane Lutterkort
Lars Rosenbohm
Marta Rozej-Galczynska
Prof. h.c. Rolf Sudmann

 

Unterrichtsbeauftragte (Vokal- und Instrumentalunterricht)

  Gesang: 
Nohad Becker
Edith Murasov
Elisabeth Schnippe
Eeva Tenkanen
Eike Tiedemann
 
  Klavier:
Marc Awolin
Stefan Ehring
Yongkyu Lee
Prof. h.c. Rolf Sudmann
 
  Gitarre:
Steffen Kegel
Alexander Kuschel
Roland Loerwald