Hintergrundbild mit Schriftzug
Druckbutton
  deutsch
Universität Bielefeld > Fakultät für Soziologie > KrimstadtCrimoc > People >

Research Associates

 

Dr. Christina Bentrup

University of Bielefeld
Faculty of Sociology
Universitätsstraße 25
D-33615 Bielefeld

Room: X-D2-210
Telephone: +49 (0) 521 106-3849
E-Mail: christina.bentrup@uni-bielefeld.de

Title of the Phd project: Learning Processes and Juvenile Delinquency. A Longitudinal Analysis of Delinquent Behaviour from the Perspective of Social Learning Theory.

 

Anke Erdmann, M.A.

University of Bielefeld
Faculty of Sociology
Universitätsstraße 25
D-33615 Bielefeld

Room: X-C4-242
Telephone: +49 (0) 521-106 3090
E-Mail: anke.erdmann@uni-bielefeld.de

Title of the Phd project: The Victim-Offender-Overlap from a Life Course Perspective. (current)

 

Anna Mareike Herlth, M.A.

University of Münster
Institute of Criminology
Bispingshof 24/25
D-48143 Münster

Room: 60
Telephone: +49 (0) 251-83 22755
E-Mail: anna.herlth@uni-muenster.de

Title of the Phd project: Delinquenzabbrüche. (current)

 

Mag. Georg Kessler

University of Bielefeld
Faculty of Sociology
Universitätsstr. 25
D-33615 Bielefeld

Room: X-C4-242
Telephone: 0521-106 3848
E-Mail: georg.kessler@uni-bielefeld.de

Title of the Phd project: The Late-bloomers of the third Decade of Life - Impact for Criminological Theorizing and Methodology. (current)

 

Andrea Schwarz, M.A.

University of Münster
Institute of Criminology
Bispingshof 24/25
D-48143 Münster

Room: 61
Telephone: +49 (0) 251- 83 22377
E-Mail: andrea.schwarz@uni-muenster.de

Title of the Phd project: Analyzing delinquency in panel studies considering attrition patterns. (current)

 

Former Research Associates

 

Dipl.-Soz. Marc Brondies


E-Mail: brondies@uni-muenster.de
 

 

 

 

Dipl.-Soz. Andreas Daniel

 

E-Mail: daniel@dzhw.eu

 

+Homepage

 

Titel of the Phd projekt: Delinquency and the Transition to Adulthood.

 

Dr. Kristina-Maria Kanz

University of Münster
Institute of Criminology
Bispingshof 24/25
D-48143 Münster

Room: 37
Telephone: +49 (0) 251-83 21897
E-Mail: kristina.kanz@uni-muenster.de

Title of the Phd project: Media Consumption and Delinquency. Longitudinal Analyses about the Effects of Violent Media Consumption of Juveniles.

 
 

Dr. Luca Mariotti


E-Mail: l.mariotti@dshs-koeln.de

 

Title of the Phd project: The Study of Substance Use in Longitudinal Research.  

 
 
 
 

Philipp Schulte

 

E-Mail: philipp.schulte@uni-muenster.de

 

 Titel of the Phd projekt: Sanctioning and Crime - The Effects of Formal Interventions on Crime.

 
 

Maike Theimann

 

E-Mail: maike.theimann@uni-muenster.de

 

Title of the Phd project: Delinquency and School Socialization.

 

Dr. Lena M. Verneuer

University of Bielefeld
Faculty of Sociology
Universitätsstr. 25
D-33615 Bielefeld

Room: X-D2-210
Telephone: +49 (0) 521-106 3849
E-Mail: lena.verneuer@uni-bielefeld.de

+Homepage

Title of the Phd project: Violence as a Sanctioning Action.

 
 

Dr. Jochen Wittenberg

University of Bielefeld
Faculty of Sociology
Universitätsstraße 25
D-33615 Bielefeld

Room: X-D2-210
Telephone: +49 (0) 521-106 3848
E-Mail: jochen.wittenberg@uni-bielefeld.de

Title of the Phd project: Shoplifting by Juveniles. Testing the Theory of Planned Behaviour.