Universität Bielefeld

© Universität Bielefeld

Neurocognition
and Action

Team

Chair



Prof. Dr. Thomas Schack
Office: UHG N3-120
Phone: +49-521-106-5127
Email: thomas.schack@uni-bielefeld.de



Administration



Susanne Höke [ Secretary ]
Office: UHG N3-122
Phone: +49-521-106-6991
Email: susanne.hoeke@uni-bielefeld.de


Arthur Steinmann [ Lab- and IT-Administrator ]
Office: CITEC 1.409
Phone: +49-521-106-12355
Email: arthur.steinmann@uni-bielefeld.de



Postdoctoral Researchers



Dr. Cornelia Frank
Office: CITEC 1.411
Phone: +49-521-106-5129
Email: cornelia.frank@uni-bielefeld.de


Dr. Michael Gromeier
Office: UHG E0-122
Phone: +49-521-106-6110
Email: michael.gromeier@uni-bielefeld.de


StD Dr. Dietmar Pollmann
Office: UHG N3-126
Phone: +49-521-106-5126
Email: dietmar.pollmann@uni-bielefeld.de


Dr. Christoph Schütz
Office: CITEC 1.412
Phone: +49-521-106-5128
Email: christoph.schuetz@uni-bielefeld.de


Dr. Marietta Sionti
Office: CITEC 1.412
Phone: +49-521-106-5128
Email: marietta.sionti@uni-bielefeld.de


Dr. Sabrina Trapp
Office: CITEC 1.410
Phone: +49-521-106-2420
Email: sabrina.trapp@uni-bielefeld.de


Dr. Kostas Velentzas
Office: UHG N3-111
Phone: +49-521-106-5132
Email: kostas.velentzas@uni-bielefeld.de



Doctoral Students



Miguel Angel Cienfuegos Tellez
Office: UHG N3-127
Phone: +49-521-106-5131
Email: miguel.cienfuegos@uni-bielefeld.de


Shiau-Chuen Chiou
Office: CITEC 1.415
Phone: +49-521-106-....
Email: shiau-chuen.chiou@uni-bielefeld.de


Alessio D'Aquino
Office: CITEC 1.108
Phone: +49-521-106-....
Email: alessio.daquino@uni-bielefeld.de


Hatem Elbanna
Office: CITEC 1.108
Phone: +49-521-106-....
Email: hatem.elbanna@uni-bielefeld.de


Sina Gerten, geb. Schwarz
Office: UHG N3-113
Phone: +49-521-106-2453
Email: sina.gerten@uni-bielefeld.de


Rümeysa Gündüz Can
Office: CITEC 1.411
Phone: +49-521-106-5129
Email: ruemeysa.guenduez@uni-bielefeld.de


Thomas Küchelmann
Office: UHG
Phone: +49-521-106-67292
Email: thomas.kuechelmann@uni-bielefeld.de


Shirley Mey
Office: UHG N3-128
Phone: +49-521-106-5155
Email: shirley.mey@uni-bielefeld.de


Alexander Neumann
Office: CITEC 1.413
Phone: +49-521-106-12163
Email: alneuman@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de


Caroline Schwarzer
Office: CITEC 1.408a
Phone: +49-521-106-5133
Email: c.schwarzer@uni-bielefeld.de


Benjamin Strenge
Office: CITEC 1.414
Phone: +49-521-106-4628
Email: benjamin.strenge@uni-bielefeld.de


Ludwig Vogel
Office: UHG N3-127
Phone: +49-521-106-5131
Email: ludwig.vogel@uni-bielefeld.de


Kuo-Pin Wang
Office: CITEC 1.108


Lin Yu
Office: CITEC 1.415
Phone: +49-521-106-12245
Email: lin.yu@uni-bielefeld.de



Assigned Lecturers / Emeritus



Christian Schütz
Office: UHG N3-112
Phone: +49-521-106-67292
Email: christian.schuetz@uni-bielefeld.de


Dr. habil. Sabine Rethorst
Office:
Phone:
Email: sabine.rethorst@uni-bielefeld.de


Dr. Bodo Ungerechts
Office: UHG N3-112
Phone: +49-521-106-67292
Email: bodo.ungerechts@uni-bielefeld.de


Prof. em. Dr. Dr. h.c. Klaus Willimczik



Student Assistants

Gabriel Elias Blüder
Gregor Panic
Norman Riedel



Former Members



Dr. Bettina Bläsing
Dr. Michele Burigo
Dr. Marcella de Castro Campos Velten
Dr. Ming-Yang Cheng
Prof. Dr. Kai Essig
Borghild Figge
Dr. Iris Güldenpenning
Dr. John Elvis Hagan
Prof. Dr. Charmayne Mary Lee Hughes
Prof. Dr. Dirk Koester
Dr. Andre Krause
Prof. Dr. William Land
Dr. Heiko Lex
Dr. Philipp Philippen
Alexandra Ragaller
Dr. Christian Seegelke
Dr. Marnie Ann Spiegel
Dr. Tino Stöckel
Oleg Strogan
Prof. Dr. Matthias Weigelt
Dr. Jan Westerholz