Mitarbeiter_innen des Arbeitsbereichs III

RaumTelefonEmail
Bahlke, Steffen Bahlke, Steffen, AOR Dr. phil. F0-117 2017 steffen.bahlke@uni-bielefeld.de
Czyrnick-Leber, Uta Dr. phil. Czyrnick-Leber, Uta, StR'in i. H. N3-104 5122 uta.leber@uni-bielefeld.de
Gehrmann, Sebastian F0-143 2023 sebastian.gehrmann@uni-bielefeld.de
Kley, Theresa Kley, Theresa F0-114 2004 theresa.kley@uni-bielefeld.de
  Scholten, Hendrik F0-114 67355 hendrik.scholten@uni-bielefeld.de
Schreiner, Laura Schreiner, Laura F0-100 2010 laura.schreiner@uni-bielefeld.de

Ehemalige Arbeitsbereichsleiter_innen

RaumTelefonEmail
Cachay, Klaus Cachay, Klaus, Prof. (em.) Dr. F0-117 2007 klaus.cachay@uni-bielefeld.de
Mayer, Jochen Mayer, Jochen, Dr. rer. soc.
(Vertretungsprofessur SoSe 2016)
F0-108 12994 jochen.mayer@uni-bielefeld.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter_innen

RaumTelefonEmail
King,Claudius Hohmann, Linda F0-120 2012 linda.hohmann@uni-bielefeld.de
Marten, Tobias Marten, Tobias F0-120 2012 tmarten@uni-bielefeld.de
Brüntrup, Sören --- --- ---