• Alberta OWl Cooperation

    © Universität Bielefeld


Contact to apply and for further questions:

Please contact the International Office of your institution.



University of Alberta:

Trevor Buckle, trevor.buckle@ualberta.ca


MacEwan University:

Kimberley Howard, howardk2@macewan.ca


Northern Alberta Institute of Technology:

Naisa Bujold, naisab@nait.ca


Concordia University of Edmonton:

Amanda Thorson, amanda.thorson@concordia.ab.ca




Bielefeld University:

Despina Henke, international-partnerships@uni-bielefeld.de


Paderborn University:

Stefan Schwan, schwan@zv.uni-paderborn.de


Bielefeld University of Applied Sciences:

Judith Peltz, judith.peltz@fh-bielefeld.de


OWL University of Applied Sciences and Arts:

James O'Reilly, james.oreilly@hs-owl.de