skip to main contentskip to main menuskip to footer Universität Bielefeld Play
  • Alberta OWl Cooperation

    © Universität Bielefeld

Contact

Contact to apply and for further questions:

Please contact the International Office of your institution.

Canada

University of Alberta:

Trevor Buckle, trevor.buckle@ualberta.ca

MacEwan University:

Nina Delling, dellingn@macewan.ca

Northern Alberta Institute of Technology:

Naisa Bujold, naisab@nait.ca

Concordia University of Edmonton:

Amanda Thorson, amanda.thorson@concordia.ab.ca

 

Bielefeld

Bielefeld University:

Magdalena Mayer, international-partnerships@uni-bielefeld.de

Despina Henke, international-partnerships@uni-bielefeld.de

Paderborn University:

Stefan Schwan, schwan@zv.uni-paderborn.de

Bielefeld University of Applied Sciences:

Vanessa Schaut, vanessa.schaut@fh-bielefeld.de

OWL University of Applied Sciences and Arts:

James O'Reilly, james.oreilly@hs-owl.de

Campus OWL New York
Dr. Katja Simons, simons@campus-owl.org
 


back to top