• Alberta OWl Cooperation

    © Universität Bielefeld

Contact

Contact to apply and for further questions:

Please contact the International Office of your institution.

Canada

 

University of Alberta:

Trevor Buckle, trevor.buckle@ualberta.ca

 

MacEwan University:

Kimberley Howard, howardk2@macewan.ca

 

Northern Alberta Institute of Technology:

Naisa Bujold, naisab@nait.ca

 

Concordia University of Edmonton:

Amanda Thorson, amanda.thorson@concordia.ab.ca

 

Bielefeld

 

Bielefeld University:

Magdalena Mayer, international-partnerships@uni-bielefeld.de

 

Paderborn University:

Stefan Schwan, schwan@zv.uni-paderborn.de

 

Bielefeld University of Applied Sciences:

Judith Peltz, judith.peltz@fh-bielefeld.de

 

OWL University of Applied Sciences and Arts:

James O'Reilly, james.oreilly@hs-owl.de