Researchers


Post-Doctoral Researcher


Dr. James Stafford
Dr. James Stafford

E-Mail: james.stafford@uni-bielefeld.de

Phone: Klicken Sie hier um den Webdialer der Universität aufzurufen +49 521 106-12982 

Post-doctoral project:
Commercial Treaties Between "Political Economy" and "International Law", 1750-1950





Doctoral Researchers


Anatoly Boyashov
Anatoly Boyashov

E-Mail: anatoly.boyashov@uni-bielefeld.de

Phone: Klicken Sie hier um den Webdialer der Universität aufzurufen +49 521 106-67634  

Doctoral project:
Actors in Establishment of Global Human Rights Networks Within International Organisations: Case Study of the United Nations Human Rights Council





Aziz Elmuradov
Aziz Elmuradov

E-Mail: aziz.elmuradov@uni-bielefeld.de

Phone: Klicken Sie hier um den Webdialer der Universität aufzurufen +49 521 106-67632  

Doctoral project:
Contesting Images of EU in Russian Foreign Policy: In Search for Identity or Policy?






Sandra Holtgreve
Sandra Holtgreve

E-Mail: sandra.holtgreve@uni-bielefeld.de

Phone: Klicken Sie hier um den Webdialer der Universität aufzurufen +49 521 106-67634  

Doctoral project:
Coloniality in the Global South and North. An Analysis of Social Work Education in Germany, Mexico and Ecuador






Marc Jacobsen
Marc Jacobsen

E-Mail: marc.jacobsen@uni-bielefeld.de

Phone: Klicken Sie hier um den Webdialer der Universität aufzurufen +49 521 106-67633  

Doctoral project:
Antisemitism in the World Society: Globalization and the Transformation of Jew Hatred






Madeleine Myatt
Madeleine Myatt

E-Mail: madeleine.myatt@uni-bielefeld.de

Phone: Klicken Sie hier um den Webdialer der Universität aufzurufen +49 521 106-67632  

Doctoral project:
Cybersecurity a Shared Responsibility? The Role, Implementation and Strategic Promotion of Cooperative Partnerships with the Cybersecurity Industry





Johannes Nagel
Johannes Nagel

E-Mail: johannes.nagel@uni-bielefeld.de

Phone: Klicken Sie hier um den Webdialer der Universität aufzurufen +49 521 106-67631  

Doctoral project:
The US Military during the Global Transformation, 1865-1905







Karlson Preuss
Karlson Preuss

E-Mail: karlson.preuss@uni-bielefeld.de

Phone: Klicken Sie hier um den Webdialer der Universität aufzurufen +49 521 106-67633  

Doctoral project:
The Unwritten Constitution as an Intersection between Global Law and World Politics





Daniela Russ
Daniela Russ

E-Mail: daniela.russ@uni-bielefeld.de

Phone: Klicken Sie hier um den Webdialer der Universität aufzurufen +49 521 106-67630  

Doctoral project:
Globalizing Energy: Engineers and the Making of the Global Energy Economy (1880-1990)







Yasin Sunca
Yasin Sunca

E-Mail: yasin.sunca@uni-bielefeld.de

Phone: Klicken Sie hier um den Webdialer der Universität aufzurufen +49 521 106-67630  

Doctoral project:
Building Political Space at the Intersection of Global Structures and Social Change: The International Relations of the Kurdish Movement in Upper Mesopotamia





Gladys Vásquez
Gladys Vásquez

E-Mail: gladys.vasquez@uni-bielefeld.de

Phone: Klicken Sie hier um den Webdialer der Universität aufzurufen +49 521 106-67631  

Doctoral project:
The Creation of American Regional Integration and the Origination of the Inter-American System after Independence. The Congress of Panama (1826) and the American Congress of Lima (1847)