skip to main contentskip to main menuskip to footer Universität Bielefeld Play
  • Staff

    © Universität Bielefeld

Core Faculty

Members

Name Office +49 521 106- E-Mail
Backs, Sabrina, J.-Prof. Dr. UHG V9-142 67617 sabrina.backs@uni-bielefeld.de
Behrensmeier, Jasmin Building X A3-201 12951 jasmin.behrensmeier@uni-bielefeld.de
Bruns, Andre U6-216 UHG    
Carrier, Marcus Building X A3-205 4702 mcarrier3@uni-bielefeld.de
Esposito, Elena, Prof. Dr. Building X C2-223 4568 elena.esposito@uni-bielefeld.de

Elliott-Graves, Alkistis, J.-Prof. Dr.

Gebäude X A4-106   a.elliott-graves@uni-bielefeld.de
Herzberg, Frederik, Prof. Dr. Dr. UHG V10-145 4921 frederik.herzberg@uni-bielefeld.de
Haueis, Philipp, Dr. Gebäude X A4-232 4585 philipp.haueis@uni-bielefeld.de
Iravani, Elham CITEC 3-307 12111 eiravani@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de
Jukola, Saana, Dr. Building X A4-238 4586 sjukola@uni-bielefeld.de
Krohn, Wolfgang, Prof. i.R. Dr. Building X A4-207 4689 wolfgang.krohn@uni-bielefeld.de
Lenhard, Johannes, PD Dr.     johannes.lenhard@uni-bielefeld.de
Lenke, Christopher L4-112 UHG 4646 christopher.lenke@uni-bielefeld.de
Lifke, Milla Building X A4-234   milla.lifke@uni-bielefeld.de
Menke, Cornelis, Prof. Dr.     cmenke@uni-mainz.de
Mertens, Rebecca, Dr. Building X A3-201   rmertens@uni-bielefeld.de
Nikolow, Sybilla, PD Dr. Building X A4-233 67560 sybilla.nikolow@uni-bielefeld.de
Riedel, Frank, Prof. Dr. UHG W10-109 6909 frank.riedel@uni-bielefeld.de
Rohland, Eleonora, J.-Prof. Dr. Building X A3-242 12952 eleonora.rohland@uni-bielefeld.de
Schmidt, Constanze L4-​112 UHG 4646  

Thompson, Morgan K.

Gebäude X A4-241 6894 morgan.thompson@uni-bielefeld.de
Weingart, Peter, Prof. em. Dr.

Building X A4-207

4655 weingart@uni-bielefeld.de

back to top