skip to main contentskip to main menuskip to footer Universität Bielefeld Play
  • Staff

    © Universität Bielefeld

Core Institute

Members

Name Office +49 521 106- E-Mail
Backs, Sabrina, J.-Prof. Dr. UHG V9-142 67617 sabrina.backs@uni-bielefeld.de
Behrensmeier, Jasmin Building X A3-201 12951 jasmin.behrensmeier@uni-bielefeld.de
Bruns, Andre UHG U6-216    
Carrier, Marcus Building X A3-201 12951 mcarrier3@uni-bielefeld.de
Elliott-Graves, Alkistis, J.-Prof. Dr. Building X A4-106 6894 a.elliott-graves@uni-bielefeld.de
Esposito, Elena, Prof. Dr. Building X C2-223 4568 elena.esposito@uni-bielefeld.de
Falk, Henrik UHG L4-114 4646 henrik.falk@uni-bielefeld.de
Haueis, Philipp, Dr. Building X A4-232 4585 philipp.haueis@uni-bielefeld.de
Herzberg, Frederik, Prof. Dr. Dr. UHG V10-145 4921 frederik.herzberg@uni-bielefeld.de
Iravani, Elham CITEC 3-307 12127 eiravani@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de
Keuck. Lara. Prof. Dr. Building X A4-206 3250 lara.keuck@uni-bielefeld.de
Krohn, Wolfgang, Prof. i.R. Dr. Building X A4-207 4689 wolfgang.krohn@uni-bielefeld.de
Lenke, Christopher UHG L4-112 4646 christopher.lenke@uni-bielefeld.de
Lifke, Milla Building X A4-234 4559 milla.lifke@uni-bielefeld.de
Mertens, Rebecca, Dr. Building X A3-201   rmertens@uni-bielefeld.de
Nikolow, Sybilla, PD Dr. Building X A3-240 12938 sybilla.nikolow@uni-bielefeld.de
Riedel, Frank, Prof. Dr. UHG W10-109 6909 frank.riedel@uni-bielefeld.de
Rohland, Eleonora, J.-Prof. Dr. Building X B2-212 3251 eleonora.rohland@uni-bielefeld.de
Schmidt, Constanze UHG L4-​112 4646  
Stoecker, Ralf, Prof. Dr Building X A4-240 4583 ralf.stoecker@uni-bielefeld.de
Thompson, Morgan K. Building X A4-241 6894 morgan.thompson@uni-bielefeld.de
Weingart, Peter, Prof. em. Dr. Building X A4-207 4655 weingart@uni-bielefeld.de

back to top