skip to main contentskip to main menuskip to footer Universität Bielefeld Play
  • Erasmus

    © Universität Bielefeld


The Faculty of Economics participates in Erasmus cooperation with the partner universities listed below. Students of the Faculty of Economics can receive scholarships for study visits to the universities listed here.

The annual call for applications takes place in December/January.
An information event will be held for interested students in due course.

Initial information can be found at our FAQs and here.

Our current partner universities are:

Universidad de Alicante, Spain: 1x Master
University of Zaragoza, Campus Teruel, Spain: 3x Bachelor
Università Politecnica delle Marche Ancona, Italy: 2x Bachelor, 2x Master,
Università di Bologna, Italy: 2x Bachelor/Master
Università Carlo Cattaneo-LIUC, Castellanza, Italy: 2x Bachelor/Master
University of Genoa, Italy: 3x Bachelor/2x Master
Università di Pisa, Italy: 2x Bachelor/Master
Bucharest University, Romania: 2x Bachelor/Master
University of Suceava, Romania: 2x Bachelor
ELTE University Budapest, Hungary: 2x Bachelor/Master
University of Copenhagen, Denmark: 3x Bachelor/Master
University of Ioannina, Greece: 2x Bachelor/Master
University of Ljubljana, Slovenia: 2x Bachelor/Master
Örebro University, Sweden: 2x Bachelor/2x Master
ESC Rennes School of Business, France: 4x Bachelor/Master
Université de Versailles, France: 2x Bachelor/Master
Université Paris-Est Créteil, France: 2x Bachelor/Master

Information about the partner universities and everything you need to know for your successful application can be found here:

If you have any questions, please write to our secretariat, erasmus.wiwi[at] We will forward specific questions in advance about your selected university to returnees of that university.

Good luck for your application!

Your Erasmus-Team

back to top