skip to main contentskip to main menuskip to footer Universität Bielefeld Play Search


Bielefeld University Campus
© Universität Bielefeld


Dean of studies

Commissioner for gender equality

IT commissioner

Commissioner for public relations

Commissioner for ERASMUS

Commissioner for BaFöG

Further commissioners

List of all commissioners from PEVZ.

back to top