skip to main contentskip to main menuskip to footer Universität Bielefeld Play Search

Multimodal Behavior Processing > Team

CITEC
Photo: CITEC/Universität Bielefeld

Head

Secretary

Susanne Strunk

Susanne Strunk

Office Prof'in Dr. Hanna Drimalla

Telephone
+49 521 106-6891
Fax
+49 521 106-6011
E-Mail
susanne.strunk@uni-bielefeld.de
Room
CITEC-3.311

Postdoctoral Researchers

Doctoral Students

Research Assistants

Jan Bleimling

Jan Bleimling

E-Mail
jbleimling@techfak.de
Nina Ziegenbein

Nina Ziegenbein

E-Mail
nziegenbein@techfak.de
Paul-Julius Hillmann

Paul-Julius Hillmann

E-Mail
phillmann@techfak.de

Kaatje Boveland

Email
kboveland@techfak.de

Dmitrii Trofimov

Email
dtrofimov@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de
Leonard Krause

Leonard Krause

Email
lekrause@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de
Armenuhi Yeghiazaryan

Armenuhi Yeghiazaryan

Email
ayeghiazaryan@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

back to top