skip to main contentskip to main menuskip to footer Universität Bielefeld Play Search
Team

© Universität Bielefeld

Team

Switch to main content of the section

Quick Links

Head

Prof. Dr. Christiane Fuchs

Room V9 - 132
Phone +49 521 106-2576
Email christiane.fuchs@uni-bielefeld.de

Office

Angelika Gerent

Room V9 - 138
Phone +49 521 106-6930
Email agerent@uni-bielefeld.de

Jobs

If you are interested in a position as postdoctoral researcher, doctoral student or student assistant, please contact us!

source: Universität Bielefeld

Prof. Dr. Christiane Fuchs
Professor of Data Science

E-Mail
christiane.fuchs@uni-bielefeld.de

Phone
+49 521 106-2576

Room
V9-132

Angelika Gerent
Office/Secretary

E-Mail
agerent@uni-bielefeld.de

Phone
+49 521 106-6930

Room
V9-138

source: K. Khowaja

Dr. Kainat Khowaja
Postdoctoral Researcher

E-Mail
kainat.khowaja@uni-bielefeld.de

source: Rui Maia

Dr. Rui Maia
Science Manager

E-Mail
rui.maia@uni-bielefeld.de

Phone
+49 521 106-12723

Room
V9-115

source: T. Schamberger

Dr. Tamara Schamberger
Postdoctoral Researcher

E-Mail
tamara.schamberger@uni-bielefeld.de

Phone
+49 521 106-4877

Room
V9-134

source: M. Balzer

Michael Balzer (M.Sc.)
Research Assistant

E-Mail
michael.balzer@uni-bielefeld.de

Phone
+49 521 106-4907

Room
V10-102

 

 

source: J. Bauer

Jonas Bauer, M.Sc.
Research Assistant

E-Mail
j.bauer@uni-bielefeld.de

Phone
+49 521 106-4871

Room
V9-110

 

 

source: HMGU

Hannah Marchi, M.Sc.
Research Assistant

E-Mail
hannah.marchi@uni-bielefeld.de

Phone
+49 151 72877702

 

source: Q. Sun

Qingchuan Sun, M.Sc.
Research Assistant

E-Mail
qingchuan.sun@uni-bielefeld.de

Phone
+49 521 106-12803

Room
V8-148

source: S. Schmiegel

Sophie Schmiegel, M.Sc.
Research Assistant

E-Mail
sophie.schmiegel@uni-bielefeld.de

Phone
+49 521 106-4884

Room
V9-122

source: Julian Wäsche

Julian Wäsche, M.Sc.
Research Assistant

E-Mail
julian.waesche@uni-bielefeld.de

Phone
+49 521 106-4871

Room
V9-110

source: H.Yaqine

Houda Yaqine, M.Sc.
Research Assistant

E-Mail
houda.yaqine@uni-bielefeld.de

Phone
+49 521 106-4884

Room
V9-122

 

 


back to top