• Chemical Ecology

    © Universität Bielefeld

Team


Principal Investigator

Prof. Dr. Caroline Müller

Telephone
+49 521 106-5524
Telephone secretary
+49 521 106-67041
Room
UHG W1-142
Curriculum Vitae
1991-1996 Studies in Biology at FU Berlin, Germany
1996-1999 PhD in Chemical Ecology at FU Berlin
1999 Internship at Max Planck Institute for Chemical Ecology, Jena, Germany
1999 Research Stay at Center of Agriculture and Biocontrol, Switzerland
1999-2000 Post-Doc at Boyce Thompson Institute, Ithaca, USA
2000-2003 Post-Doc at Leiden University, The Netherlands
2003-2004 Junior Group Leader of Independent Research Group for Chemical Ecology, Würzburg University, Germany
2004 Habilitation, Venia legendi in Ecology, Würzburg University
2004-2007 Senior Group Leader of Independent Research Group for Chemical Ecology, Würzburg University
Since 2007 Professor for Chemical Ecology, Bielefeld University, Germany
2012-2014 Vice-Dean of Faculty of Biology and senator of senate, Bielefeld University
2014-2016 Dean of Faculty of Biology
2018- Member of Steering Committee of SFB Transregio 212 "A Novel Synthesis of Individualisation across Behaviour, Ecology and Evolution: Niche Choice, Niche Conformance, Niche Construction"
2020- Speaker of the Research Unit FOR3000 Ecology and Evolution of Intraspecific Plant Chemodiversity
2020-2023 Member of the DFG review board for plant sciences

Academic Co-​Worker

Dr. Sarah Catherine Paul

Telephone
+49 521 106 67317
E-mail
sarah_catherine.paul@uni-bielefeld.de
Room
W2-115

Dr. Lisa-Johanna Tewes

Telephone
+49 521 106-67317
E-Mail
lisa-johanna.tewes@uni-bielefeld.de
Room
UHG W2-115

PhD Students

Blaise Binama

Telephone
+49 521 106-5522
E-Mail
blaise.binama@uni-bielefeld.de
Room
UHG W1-138

Andreas Bühler

Telephone
+49 521 106-67317
E-Mail
andreas.buehler@uni-bielefeld.de
Room
UHG W2-115

Jeanne Friedrichs

Telephone
+49 521 106 5522
E-mail
jeanne.friedrichs@uni-bielefeld.de
Room
W1-138

Rohit Sasidharan

E-Mail
rohit.sasidharan@uni-bielefeld.de
Telephone
+49 521 106 5536
Room
W1-133

Ann-Cathrin Voß

Telephone
+49 521 106-5536
E-Mail
a.voss@uni-bielefeld.de
Room
UHG W1-133

Lisa Weissinger


Marina Wolz

Telephone
+49 521 106-5563
E-Mail
marina.wolz@uni-bielefeld.de
Room
UHG W1-133

Dominik Ziaja

Telephone
+49 521 106 5522
E-Mail
dominik.ziaja@uni-bielefeld.de
Room
W1-138

Technical Assistant

Karin Djendouci

Telephone
+49 521 106-2597
Room
UHG W2-119

Secretary's Office

Christine Fiebig

Telephone
+49 521 106-67041
E-Mail
christine.fiebig@uni-bielefeld.de
Room
UHG W1-144

[Hier Anpassungen einfügen]

"Start-Paket"

-> Überschriften: Umbruch in diversen Überschriften verhindern. -> Ohne ANpassung: Überschriften werden, wie normaler Text, umgebrochen.
-> Seitliche Navigation: Die Section Content "[Hier Anpassungen einfügen]" wird normalerweise in der Navigation angezeigt. Diese Anpassung entfernt den Link. -> Ohne Anpassung: Anpassung-Section wird in der Navigation angezeigt.
-> Rahmenfarbe von Tab-Gruppen in Fakultätsgrün umstellen. -> Ohne Anpassung: Farben sind manchmal Uni-Grün.
-> Alle <section>-Elemente auf 100% setzen und anzeigen.
-> Alle Links schwarz