skip to main contentskip to main menuskip to footer Universität Bielefeld Play Search

Team

Photo of the Team

Secretary
  • Photo Risse

    Karin Risse

    Room: UHG-N4-106
    Telephone: 0521/106-67651
    E-mail: sekretariat.wischmeyer@uni-bielefeld.de

  • Photo Anna Berry
    private

    Anna Berry

    Room: UHG N4-111
    Tel: 0521/106-67593
    Email: anna.berry@uni-bielefeld.de

  • Photo Lise Känner

    Lise Känner

    Room: UHG N4-111
    Tel: 0521/106-67593
    Email: lise.kaenner@uni-bielefeld.de

  • Photo Dr. Karl Mauer
    Dr. Karl Mauer

    Dr. Karl Mauer

    Room: UHG N4-113
    Tel:. 0521/106-67593
    Email: karl.mauer@uni-bielefeld.de

  • Photo Peter Meißner
    Peter Meißner

    Peter Meißner

    Room: UHG N4-113
    Tel: 0521/106-67697
    Email: peter.meissner@uni-bielefeld.de

  • Osei-Dwomoh
    Privat

    Akwasi Osei-Dwomoh

    Room: UHG N4-111
    Tel: 0521/106-67593
    E-Mail: akwasi.osei-dwomoh@uni-bielefeld.de

  • Photo Emma Sammet
    Emma Sammet

    Emma Sammet

    Room: UHG N4-111
    Tel: 0521/106-67593
    Email: emma.sammet@uni-bielefeld.de

  • Photo Michael B. Strecker
    private

    Michael B. Strecker

    Room: UHG N4-111
    Tel: 0521/106-67593
    Email: michael.strecker@uni-bielefeld.de

  • Photo Malte Elgeti
    Malte Elgeti

    Malte Elgeti

    Room: UHG N4-113
    Tel:. 0521/106-67697
    Email: sven.elgeti@uni-bielefeld.de

  • Photo Torben Hundsdörfer
    Leo Knauf

    Torben Hundsdörfer

    Room: UHG N4-113
    Tel:. 0521/106-67697
    Email: torben.hundsdoerfer@uni-bielefeld.de

  • Photo Jonas Lüke
    Privat

    Jonas Lüke

    Room: UHG N4-113
    Tel:. 0521/106-67697
    Email: jonas.lueke@uni-bielefeld.de

  • Photo Emilie Voth
    Privat

    Emilie Voth

    Room: UHG N4-113
    Tel: 0521/106-67697
    Email: emilie.voth@uni-bielefeld.de

Academic Researchers

Dr. Franziska Bantlin, LL.M. (Yale)

Eva Herzog, LL.M. (Yale)

Torben Klausa

Oskar Schumacher

 

Student Assistants

Ahmet Ciftci

Dominik Kober

Jasmin Priefer

Leif Rottmann

Jenny Wagner

Kim-Christin Ziegler


back to top