• Lehrstuhlteam

    © Universität Bielefeld

Sekretariat

Kerstin Mothes

Raum: U 8 - 200
Telefon: (0521) 106 - 6965
Fax: (0521) 106 - 156965
E-Mail: sekretariat.lindemann@uni-bielefeld.de


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen

Jan Bauerkamp

Raum: U 8 - 213
Telefon: (0521) 106 - 67675
E-Mail: jan.bauerkamp@uni-bielefeld.de


Lena Brechtken (BCHC)

Raum: U 8 - 211
Telefon: (0521) 106 - 4715
E-Mail: lena.brechtken@uni-bielefeld.de


Johannes Brückmann

Raum: U 8 - 213
Telefon: (0521) 106 - 67675
E-Mail: johannes.brueckmann@uni-bielefeld.de


Verena Felis (BCHC)

Raum: U 8 - 211
Telefon: (0521) 106 - 4715
E-Mail: v.felis@uni-bielefeld.de


Fabienne Lienau

Raum: U 8 - 206
Telefon: (0521) 106 - 4704
E-Mail: fabienne.lienau@uni-bielefeld.de


Janita Menke

Raum: U 8 - 219
Telefon: (0521) 106 - 3920
E-Mail: janita.menke@uni-bielefeld.de


Jana Schauf

Raum: U 8 - 206
Telefon: (0521) 106 - 4704
E-Mail: jana.schauf@uni-bielefeld.de


Studentische Hilfskräfte

Ana Dine

Raum: U 8 - 206
Telefon: (0521) 106 - 4704
 


Katharina Frenser (BCHC)

Raum: U 8 - 211 / U 8 - 219
Telefon: (0521) 106 - 4715 / 3920
E-Mail: katharina.frenser@uni-bielefeld.de


Scheriwan Hassan

Raum: U 8 - 206
Telefon: (0521) 106 - 4704
E-Mail: scheriwan.hassan@uni-bielefeld.de


Lea Wazinski

Raum: U 8 - 206
Telefon: (0521) 106 - 4704