skip to main contentskip to main menuskip to footer Universität Bielefeld Play Search
  • Lehrstuhlteam

    © Universität Bielefeld

Sekretariat

Kerstin Mothes

Raum: U 8 - 200
Telefon: (0521) 106 - 6965
Fax: (0521) 106 - 156965
E-Mail: sekretariat.lindemann@uni-bielefeld.de

 

 

 

 


Jan Bauerkamp

Raum: U 8 - 213
Telefon: (0521) 106 - 67675
E-Mail: jan.bauerkamp@uni-bielefeld.de


Verena Felis (BCHC)

Raum: U 8 - 211
Telefon: (0521) 106 - 4715
E-Mail: v.felis@uni-bielefeld.de


Jana Michna

Raum: U 8 - 206
Telefon: (0521) 106 - 4704
E-Mail: jana.michna@uni-bielefeld.de


Studentische Hilfskräfte

David Emeruem

Raum: U 8 - 206
Telefon: (0521) 106 - 4704
E-Mail: david.emeruem@uni-bielefeld.de


Anneke Gerber

Raum: U 8 - 213
Telefon: (0521) 106 - 67677
E-Mail: anneke.gerber@uni-bielefeld.de


Bernhard Gerken

Raum: U 8 - 206
Telefon: (0521) 106 - 4704
E-Mail: bernhard.gerken@uni-bielefeld.de

 


Jana Müller (MiCo)

Raum: U 8 - 219
Telefon: (0521) 106 - 3920
E-Mail: jmueller88@uni-bielefeld.de


Mara Niederschäfer

Raum: U 8 - 206
Telefon: (0521) 106 - 4704
E-Mail: mara.niederschaefer@uni-bielefeld.de


Antonia Rimkus (MiCo)

Raum: U8 - 219
Telefon: (0521) 106 - 3920
E-Mail: antonia.rimkus@uni-bielefeld.de


Lea Wazinski

Raum: U 8 - 211
Telefon: (0521) 106 - 4715
E-Mail: lea.wazinski@uni-bielefeld.de

 


Emily Wiemer

Raum: U 8 - 206
Telefon: (0521) 106 - 4704
E-Mail: emily.wiemer@uni-bielefeld.de


back to top