• Lehrstuhlteam

    © Universität Bielefeld

Sekretariat

Kerstin Mothes

Raum: U 8 - 200
Telefon: (0521) 106 - 6965
Fax: (0521) 106 - 156965
E-Mail: sekretariat.lindemann@uni-bielefeld.de


Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Lena Brechtken (BCHC)

Raum: U 8 - 211
Telefon: (0521) 106 - 4715
E-Mail: lena.brechtken@uni-bielefeld.de


Johannes Brückmann

Raum: U 8 - 213
Telefon: (0521) 106 - 67675
E-Mail: johannes.brueckmann@uni-bielefeld.de


Jana Schauf

Raum: U 8 - 206
Telefon: (0521) 106 - 4704
E-Mail: jana.schauf@uni-bielefeld.de


Fabienne Lienau

Raum: U 8 - 206
Telefon: (0521) 106 - 4704
E-Mail: fabienne.lienau@uni-bielefeld.de


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterinnen - Projektbüro ViReO

Janita Sommer

Raum: U 8 - 219
Telefon: (0521) 106 - 3920
E-Mail: janita.sommer@uni-bielefeld.de


Dr. Sandra Schwark

Raum: U 8 - 219
Telefon: (0521) 106 - 67674
E-Mail: sandra.schwark@uni-bielefeld.de


Studentische Hilfskräfte

Jan Bauerkamp

Raum: U 8 - 213
Telefon: (0521) 106 - 67675
E-Mail: jan.bauerkamp@uni-bielefeld.de


Jean-Marc Chastenier (ViReO)

Raum: U 8 - 219
Telefon: (0521) 106 - 3920
E-Mail: j.chastenier@uni-bielefeld.de


Ana Dine

Raum: U 8 - 206
Telefon: (0521) 106 - 4704
 


Verena Felis (BCHC)

Raum: U 8 - 213
Telefon: (0521) 106 - 67675
E-Mail: v.felis@uni-bielefeld.de


Katharina Frenser (BCHC und ViReO)

Raum: U 8 - 211 / U 8 - 219
Telefon: (0521) 106 - 4715 / 3920
E-Mail: katharina.frenser@uni-bielefeld.de


Scheriwan Hassan

Raum: U 8 - 206
Telefon: (0521) 106 - 4704
E-Mail: scheriwan.hassan@uni-bielefeld.de


Jan Ole Krüger (ViReO)

Raum: U 8 - 219
Telefon: (0521) 106 - 3920
E-Mail: jkrueger19@uni-bielefeld.de


Ann-Kathrin Lange (ViReO)

Raum: U 8 - 219
Telefon: (0521) 106 - 3920
E-Mail: ann-kathrin.lange@uni-bielefeld.de


Lea Wazinski

Raum: U 8 - 206
Telefon: (0521) 106 - 4704