skip to main contentskip to main menuskip to footer Universität Bielefeld Play
  • Neurocognition and ­Action - Biomechanics

    © NCA-Group - Universität Bielefeld

Chair

© NCA-Group - Universität Bielefeld

Prof. Dr. Thomas Schack

Office: UHG N3-120

Phone: +49 521 106 5127

E-Mail: thomas.schack@uni-bielefeld.de

 


Administration

© NCA-Group - Universität Bielefeld

Susanne Höke
[ Secretary ]

Office: UHG N3-122

Phone: +49-521 106 6991
Fax: +49 521 106 6432

E-Mail: susanne.hoeke@uni-bielefeld.de

 


© NCA-Group - Universität Bielefeld

Arthur Steinmann
[ Lab- and IT-Administrator ]

Office: CITEC 1.409

Phone: +49 521 106 12355

E-Mail: arthur.steinmann@uni-bielefeld.de

 


Postdoctoral Researchers

© NCA-Group - Universität Bielefeld

Dr. Michael Gromeier

Office: UHG E0-122

Phone: +49 521 106 6110

E-Mail: michael.gromeier@uni-bielefeld.de


Homepage

Courses

© NCA-Group - Universität Bielefeld

Dr. Rümeysa Gündüz Can

Office: CITEC 1.411

Phone: +49 521 106 5129

E-Mail: ruemeysa.guenduez@uni-bielefeld.de


© NCA-Group - Universität Bielefeld

Dr. John Elvis Hagan

Office: UHG N3-128

Phone: +49 521 106 5155

E-Mail: elvis.hagan@uni-bielefeld.de


© NCA-Group - Universität Bielefeld

StD Dr. Dietmar Pollmann
[ Dean of Studies ]

Office: UHG N3-126

Phone: +49 521 106 5126

E-Mail: dietmar.pollmann@uni-bielefeld.de


© NCA-Group - Universität Bielefeld

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Christoph Schütz

Office: CITEC 1.412

Phone: +49 521 106 5128

E-Mail: christoph.schuetz@uni-bielefeld.de

 


Homepage

Courses

© NCA-Group - Universität Bielefeld

Dr. Marietta Sionti

Office: CITEC 1.412

Phone: +49 521 106 5128

E-Mail: marietta.sionti@uni-bielefeld.de

 


© NCA-Group - Universität Bielefeld

Dr. Benjamin Strenge

Office: CITEC 1.414

Phone: +49 521 106 4628

E-Mail: benjamin.strenge@uni-bielefeld.de


© NCA-Group - Universität Bielefeld

Dr. Kostas Velentzas

Office: UHG N3-111

Phone: +49 521 106 5132

E-Mail: kostas.velentzas@uni-bielefeld.de


Doctoral Students

© NCA-Group - Universität Bielefeld

Miguel Angel Cienfuegos Tellez

Office: UHG N3-127

Phone: +49 521 106 5131

E-Mail: miguel.cienfuegos@uni-bielefeld.de


© NCA-Group - Universität Bielefeld

Shiau-Chuen Chiou

Office: CITEC 1.415

Phone: +49 521 106 12245

E-Mail: shiau-chuen.chiou@uni-bielefeld.de


© NCA-Group - Universität Bielefeld

Alessio D'Aquino

Office: CITEC 1.108

Phone: +49 521 106 12357

Email: alessio.daquino@uni-bielefeld.de


© NCA-Group - Universität Bielefeld

Hatem Elbanna

Office: CITEC 1.108

Phone: +49 521 106 2453

E-Mail: hatem.elbanna@uni-bielefeld.de


© NCA-Group - Universität Bielefeld

Sina Gerten, geb. Schwarz

Office: UHG N3-113

Phone: +49 521 106 2453

E-Mail: sina.gerten@uni-bielefeld.de


© NCA-Group - Universität Bielefeld

Thomas Küchelmann

Office: UHG

Phone: +49 521 106 67292

E-Mail: thomas.kuechelmann@uni-bielefeld.de

 


Homepage

Courses

© NCA-Group - Universität Bielefeld

Alexander Neumann

Office: CITEC 1.413

Phone: +49 521 106 12163

E-Mail: alneuman@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de

 


© NCA-Group - Universität Bielefeld

Ludwig Vogel

Office: UHG N3-127

Phone: +49 521 106 5131

E-Mail: ludwig.vogel@uni-bielefeld.de


© NCA-Group - Universität Bielefeld

Kuo-Pin Wang

Office: CITEC 1.108

Phone: +49 521 106 12357

E-Mail kuo-pin.wang@uni-bielefeld.de

 


© NCA-Group - Universität Bielefeld

Lin Yu

Office: CITEC 1.415

Phone: +49 521 106 12245

E-Mail: lin.yu@uni-bielefeld.de

 


Assigned Lecturers / Emeritus

© NCA-Group - Universität Bielefeld

Christian Schütz

E-Mail: christian.schuetz@uni-bielefeld.de


© NCA-Group - Universität Bielefeld

Dr. habil. Sabine Rethorst

E-Mail: sabine.rethorst@uni-bielefeld.de


Homepage

© NCA-Group - Universität Bielefeld

Prof. em. Dr. Dr. h.c. Klaus Willimczik


Student Assistants

Lukas Bachus

E-Mail
likas.bachus@uni-bielefeld.de

Jonas Kämpfer

Josan Lindrath

Philipp Meesters

Gregor Panic

Patricia Paschen

Björn Paul Rexin

E-Mail
bjoern.rexin@uni-bielefeld.de

Johanna Seidel

Justin Sonntag

Mohith Sunkara

E-Mail
mohith.sunkara@uni-bielefeld.de

Theresa Wiesen


back to top