skip to main contentskip to main menuskip to footer Universität Bielefeld Play

Team

Institute directorate

Prof. Dr. Doris Schaeffer

Phone:
49 (0) 521 | 106 4669
E-mail:
doris.schaeffer@uni-bielefeld.de
Office:
V6-106

Scientific management

Prof. Dr. Klaus Wingenfeld

Phone:
49 (0) 521 | 106 2583
E-mail:
klaus.wingenfeld@uni-bielefeld.de
Office:
V6-108

Research associate

Ann Kristin Karpinski

Phone:
49 (0) 521 | 106 4849
E-mail:
ann.karpinski@uni-bielefeld.de
Office:
V6-109

Christina Major

Phone:
49 (0) 521 | 106 2584
E-mail:
christina.major@uni-bielefeld.de
Office:
V6-111

Jolien Meilwes

Phone:
49 (0) 521 | 106 67862
E-mail:
jolien.meilwes@uni-bielefeld.de
Office:
V6-112

Patrick Neuhaus

Phone:
49 (0) 521 | 106 4848
E-mail:
patrick.neuhaus@uni-bielefeld.de
Office:
V6-111

Elain Posthumus

Phone:
49 (0) 521 | 106 3361
E-mail:
e.posthumus@uni-bielefeld.de
Office:
V6-112

Svenja Schwanold

Phone:
49 (0) 521 | 106 67865
E-mail:
svenja.schwanold@uni-bielefeld.de
Office:
V6-105

Administration

Ferhat Acar

Phone:
49 (0) 521 | 106 4815
E-mail:
ferhat.acar@uni-bielefeld.de
Office:
V6-102

Secretariat

Ute Torweihe

Phone:
49 (0) 521 | 106 6880
E-mail:
ipw@uni-bielefeld.de
Office:
V6-103


back to top