skip to main contentskip to main menuskip to footer Universität Bielefeld Play Search

Team

Institute directorate

Scientific management

Prof. Dr. Klaus Wingenfeld

Phone:
49 (0) 521 | 106 2583
E-mail:
klaus.wingenfeld@uni-bielefeld.de
Office:
V6-108

Research associate

Arne Hannich

Phone:
49 (0) 521 | 106 4849
Email:
arne.hannich@uni-bielefeld.de
Office:
V6-109

Anna Kickert

Phone:
49 (0) 521 | 106 4848
Email:
anna.kickert@uni-bielefeld.de
Office:
V6-111

Christina Major

Phone:
49 (0) 521 | 106 2584
E-mail:
christina.major@uni-bielefeld.de
Office:
V6-111

Jolien Meilwes

Phone:
49 (0) 521 | 106 67862
E-mail:
jolien.meilwes@uni-bielefeld.de
Office:
V6-112

Christina Mersmann

Phone:
49 (0) 521 | 106 4814
E-mail:
christina.mersmann@uni-bielefeld.de
Office:
V6-109

Elain Posthumus

Phone:
49 (0) 521 | 106 3361
E-mail:
e.posthumus@uni-bielefeld.de
Office:
V6-112

Svenja Schwanold

Phone:
49 (0) 521 | 106 67865
E-mail:
svenja.schwanold@uni-bielefeld.de
Office:
V6-105

Administration

Haticenur Cirit

Phone:
49 (0) 521 | 106 4815
E-mail:
haticenur.cirit@uni-bielefeld.de
Office:
V6-102

Secretariat

Ute Torweihe

Phone:
49 (0) 521 | 106 6880
E-mail:
ipw@uni-bielefeld.de
Office:
V6-103


back to top