skip to main contentskip to main menuskip to footer Universität Bielefeld Play
  • Bielefeld Center for Data Science

    © Universität Bielefeld
Zum Hauptinhalt der Sektion wechseln


Weitere Meldungen

BiCDaS Advisory Board

BiCDaS has given itself an external, scientific advisory board composed of prominent researchers from different Data Science-related fields. Some highly renowned researches have agreed to support BiCDaS with their great expertise:

  • Foto von Herrn Kauermann

    Prof. Dr. Göran Kauermann

    Professor of Applied Statistics in Social Sciences, Economics and Business

    Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (DE)

  • Foto von Prof. Dr. Fionn Murtagh

    Prof. Dr. Fionn Murtagh

    Professor of Data Science
    Director of the Centre for Mathematics and Data Science

    University of Huddersfield (UK)

  • Foto von Prof. Dr. Anne Baillot

    Prof. Dr. Anne Baillot

    Professor of German Philology
    Director of the Institute for German Philology

    University of Le Mans (FR)

  • Dr. Walter Peissl

    Dr. Walter Peissl

    PhD in Social and Economic Sciences
    Deputy Director of the Austrian ITA

    Institute of Technology Assessment (A)

  • Prof. Dr. Michael Löffler

    Prof. Dr. Michael Löffler

    Vice President Sales Planning & Management

    Porsche AG (D)

  • Prof. Dr. Niko Beerenwinkel

    Prof. Dr. Niko Beerenwinkel

    Professor for Computational Biology

    ETH Zurich (CH)

Our utmost gratitude is with these researchers whose expertise is continually improving BiCDaS!

back to top