skip to main contentskip to main menuskip to footer Universität Bielefeld Play
  • Emeriti

     Messgeräte aus den 80er Jahre
    © Universität Bielefeld / Christoph Pelargus
Name Tel. 0521106- Raum     Email
Andresen, Prof. Dr. Peter          
Baum, Prof. Dr. Günter          
Baier, Prof. Dr. Rudolf

5317

D6-142

    baier@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Beck, Prof. Dr. Dieter          
Blanchard, Prof. Dr. Philippe          
Engels, Prof. Dr. Jürgen 5317 D6-142     engels@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Faisal, Prof. Dr. Farhad

5329

D6-149    

ffaisal@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Fleischer, Prof. Dr. Jochem          
de Groot, Prof. Dr. Eugenius 5329 D6-149     degroot@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Heinzmann, Prof. Dr. Ulrich 5469 D4-203     uheinzm@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Kögerler, Prof. Dr. Reinhart 6210 E6-134    

koeg@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Löffler, Prof. Dr. Gerhard         loeffler@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Loesch, Prof. Dr. Hans-Jürgen

2982

      loesch@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Lutz, Prof. Dr. Hans Otto         utz@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Petersson, Prof. Dr. Bengt

2610

      bengt@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Raith, Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wilhelm        

raith@mbi-berlin.de

Satz, Prof. Dr. Helmut

6208

E6-108     satz@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Schildknecht, Prof. Dr. Dieter 6210 E6-134     schild@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Steidl, Prof. Dr. Hans

5329

D6-149     steidl@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Stichel, Prof. Dr. Peter   E5-135    

peter@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Stiegler, Prof. Dr. Leonhard          
Streit, Prof. Dr. Ludwig   E5-135    

streit@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Wedegärnter, Prof. Dr. Karl          
Welge, Prof. Dr. Karl-Heinz          

back to top