Universität Bielefeld

© Universität Bielefeld

CPI - Staff

Secretariat

Veronica Horbach
Veronica Horbach
Secretariat AG2 & CPI

E-Mail: veronica.horbach@uni-bielefeld.de
Phone: +49 521 106-6876
Office: Building Z, Z-03-100

Head

Prof. Ullrich Bauer
Prof. Ullrich Bauer
Professor of Socialisation Research

Email: ullrich.bauer@uni-bielefeld.de
Phone: +49 521 106-6066
Office: Building Z, Z-01-301

Researchers

Alexandra Fretian
Alexandra Fretian
Researcher HLCA-Project IMPRES

Email: fretian@uni-bielefeld.de
Office: Z-01-302
Baris Ertugrul
Baris Ertugrul
Student Assistant

E-Mail: baris.ertugrul@uni-bielefeld.de
Office: Z-1-300
Marc Grimm
Dr. Marc Grimm
Researcher

E-Mail:marc.grimm@uni-bielefeld.de
Phone: +49 521 106-6876
Office: Z-01-306

Orkan Okan
Orkan Okan
Researcher HLCA-Project PMOplus

Email: orkanokan@uni-bielefeld.de
Phone: +49 521 106-6056
Office: Z-01-307

Patricia Graf
Patricia Graf
Researcher HLCA-Project IMPRES

Email: patricia.wahl@uni-bielefeld.de
Phone: +49 521 106-67763
Office: Z-01-302
on parental leave

Paulo Pinheiro MD
Dr. Paulo Pinheiro MD
Senior Researcher

Email: paulo.pinheiro@uni-bielefeld.de
Phone: +49 521 106-67264
Office: Z-01-303

Sandra Kirchhoff
Sandra Kirchhoff
Researcher StiEL-Project

Email: skirchoff@uni-bielefeld.de
Office: Z-01-302
Sandra Schlupp
Sandra Schlupp
Researcher

E-Mail: sandra.schlupp@uni-bielefeld.de
Office: Z-01-300

Torsten Bollweg
Sanja Markovic
Researcher StiEL-Project

Email: sanja.markovic@uni-bielefeld.de
Phone: +49 521 106-67698
Office: Z-01-304

Tessa Schulenkorf
Tessa Schulenkorf
Researcher HLCA-Project Tool-HLCA

Email: t.schulenkorf@uni-bielefeld.de
Phone: +49 521 106-3307
Office: Z-01-305

Torsten Bollweg
Torsten Bollweg
Researcher HLCA-Project HL-Kids-NRW

Email: torsten.bollweg@uni-bielefeld.de
Phone: +49 521 106-3307
Office: Z-01-305

Assistants

Anna Goedecke
Anna Goedecke
Graduate Assistant

E-Mail: anna.goedecke@uni-bielefeld.de
Office: Z-1-211
Elena Groß
Elena Groß
Graduate Assistant

E-Mail: elena.gross@uni-bielefeld.de
Office: Z-1-211
Eva Mahr
Eva Mahr
Graduate Assistant

E-Mail: eva.jaeger@uni-bielefeld.de
Office: Z-1-211
Geronimo Diesenberg
Geronimo Diesenberg
Graduate Assistant

E-Mail: Geronimo.diesenberg@uni-bielefeld.de
Office: Z-1-211
Marlene Pieper
Marlene Pieper
Graduate Assistant

E-Mail: marlene.pieper@uni-bielefeld.de
Office: Z-1-211
Mona Corsmeier
Mona Corsmeier
Student Assistant

E-Mail: mona.corsmeier@uni-bielefeld.de
Office: Z-1-211
Nina-Denise Nitzbon
Nina-Denise Nitzbon
Graduate Assistant

E-Mail: n.nitzbon@uni-bielefeld.de
Office: Z-1-211
Vanessa Ohm
Vanessa Ohm
Graduate Assistant

E-Mail: vanessa.ohm@uni-bielefeld.de
Office: Z-1-211
+  Former Researchers and Assistants
    Janine Bröder
    Janine Bröder
    Researcher
    (HLCA-Project Tool-HLCA

    (April 2015 - Dec. 2019)
    Dirk Bruland
    Dirk Bruland
    Researcher
    (HLCA-Project TEACHER-MHL

    (March 2015 - Feb. 2018)
    Dr. Michael Rehder
    Dr. Michael Rehder
    Senior Researcher
    HLCA Project Provider-MHL
    Stefi Harsch
    Stefanie Harsch
    Researcher

    Dr.'in Zoë Clark
    Dr.'in Zoë Clark
    Researcher ((Dec. 2014 - Sept. 2016)

    E-Mail: zoe.clark@uni-hamburg.de
    Katharina Jakszt
    Katharina Jakszt
    Student Assistant (March 2015 - Sept. 2015)
    Sophie Langer
    Sophie Langer
    Graduate Assistant (May 2015 - Oct. 2017)
    Ester Lopes
    Ester Lopes
    Researcher (May 2015 - Sept. 2015)
    Marina Schlattmann
    Marina Schlattmann
    Graduate Assistant (Oct. 2014 - Oct. 2016)
    Katharina Kornblum
    Katharina Kornblum
    Graduate Assistant (May 2015 - March 2017)
    Juri Kreuz
    Juri Kreuz
    Student Assistant (January 2018 - December 2018)
    Dr. Pablo Zamora
    Dr. Pablo Zamora
    Senior Researcher / HLCA Project Manager
    (Jan. 2014 - Aug. 2015)

News

Patricia Wahl (Graf), Alexandra Fretian and Ullrich Bauer talk about "Tabooing and stgmatization of mental illness" in the Jugendhilfereport 02.19

Evaluation of the IGEL program - results: Effectiveness of a school-based intervention to prevent child sexual abuse (Czerwinski et al.) Download

You can learn more about this joint research project at hlca-consortium.com!

New publications

International Handbook of health literacy
Sozialisationstheorie
Handbuch Sozialisationsforschung
Präevention von sexueller Gewalt in der Primarstufe
Psychisch belastete Eltern in der sozialpädagogischen Familienhilfe
 Children in times of crisis

CPI Brief

The CPI-Brief briefly informs about selected aspects of our work. Please feel invited to read the latest CPI-Briefs!

08/2019: The practical phase of the IMPRES Project begins

07/2019: Annual Conference of the DGSMP and DGMS

06/2019: IMPRES-team in Canada

02/2019: Participation in the conference 40 years DISTINCTION On the relevance of Pierre Bourdieus theory in culture and inequality research, Vienna

You can catch up on previous issues of the CPI-Brief at the archive.