skip to main contentskip to main menuskip to footer Universität Bielefeld Play Search
  • Master of Science


    © Bielefeld University / Christoph Pelargus

Master of Science

The consecutive Master's degree programmes of the Faculty of Physics are designed to provide students with advanced subject-specific knowledge, skills and methods required for scientific work and scientifically oriented professional activities and appointments in industry, research institutes, public authorities and universities, as well as to prepare them for the associated responsibilities in society.

The Faculty of Physics offers four Academic Master Degree Programmes leading to the degree Master of Science:

For suggestions for improvement or errors on this page, please contact:

back to top